Search billions of records on

Clara Barton Detached Tent #3 of the Daughters of 

Union Veterans of the Civil War 1861-1865.

Clara Barton Detached Tent #3 Officers for 2015-2017

Kathryn Adam-Hurst
Senior Vice President           
Peggy Munson
Junior Vice President   
Jean Kanter
Nancy James
Donna Skinner
Patriotic Instructor
Georgi Brochstein
Meem Baumgartner
Council Member 1
Susan D'Ambrosio           
Council Member 2
Ruth Ann Edney
Council Member 3
Rita McSorley

Tent History | Clara Barton | Tent Officers | Tent Meetings | Membership |
 Ancestor Bios A-K | Ancestor Bios L-Y | Tent Activities | Links

Please  send  comments or questions about this website to our  Webmaster.   Thank you.

This page was last modified: 17 Jun 2017

 ┬ęby Clara Barton Detached Tent #3 - 2007-Present