Typed as spelled and written
Lena Stone Criswell

Eighteenth Year - Number 47
Marlin, Texas, Saturday, November 2, 1907
The Juvenile Juniors.

       Prof. A. Ernst, the well known musical director who organized the Juvenile Juniors (sentence repeated) and, judging from the list the juniors will become quite as noted as the seniors.
       The following are enrolled to date:

       Violins:  Erwin Ernst, Irby Curry, Ivan Davidson, J. R. Hunnicutt, Hale Gregg.

       Flute:  Robert Ernst.

       Cornets:  Cheseley Snell, Frank Dow.

       Bass:  Clark Harper.

       Piano:  Guy Martin.

      Traps and drums:  Ernest Donahoo.


Copyright permission granted to Theresa Carhart and her volunteers for
printing by The Democrat, Marlin, Falls Co., Texas