Search billions of records on

2014 FWGS Board of Directors

President Debbie Pearson
Vice President Terri Meeks
Secretary Carol Reeves
Treasurer Crystal Barth
Newletter Editor (open)  
Program Director Don Crews
Membership Director Rob Yoder
Footprints Editor Rob Yoder
Historian/Archivist Phil Morris
Director at Large Kathleen Stucker
Director at Large Ed McCoy
Director at Large Tom Cogdell

FWGS Bylaws

Download Robert's Rules of Order

This link takes you to an outdated version of Robert's Rules, but this version is in the public domain and is free for you to use. In accordance with our bylaws you must refer to Robert's Rules of Order, Newly Revised in all matters. Take the free version with a grain of salt as it could be misleading.

Boards of Directors in Past Years

This page was last modified: Saturday, 11-Jan-2014 11:24:30 MST
Copyright © 2006-2014, Fort Worth Genealogical Society - All rights reserved.

Go back to our Homepage