Proud Member
Hunt County, Texas
TXGenWeb Project


FFA Officers

The new Celeste Future Farmers of America officers are first row left to right: Troy Shelton, treasurer; David Swindell, reporter; Richard Dees, sentinel; second row left to right: Ryon Gilliam, president; Mike Speir, vice-president; Dude Hemphill, secretary.

(Staff Photo, October 16, 1981, The Celeste Courier)

Submitted by Sarah Swindell

Back to Hunt County