Lamb County Texas Surnames
Surname
Researcher
E-Mail
A
.
.
B
.
.
Branner Cliff Wilkie Cwilkie@cabq.gov
Brazelton Allan Leslie allan@tularosa.net
C
.
.
Carson Janice Perine jbjanice@hotmail.com
Cossey Lamar Cossey wlcossey@hotmail.com
D
.
.
E
.
.
Evans Linda Noble Murphy lnobe19@gmail.com
F
.
.
Farquhar K. Keele jrkkee@centex.net
Franklin Marie Blagburn marieblag@yahoo.com
G
.
.
Gan Cliff Wilkie Cwilkie@cabq.gov
Gore Roger rgore2@austin.rr.com
H
.
.
I
.
.
J
.
.
Jones Brenda Thompson dthompson@valornet.com
K
.
.
L
.
.
Lentz Linda Noble Murphy lnobe19@gmail.com
MC
.
.
M
.
.
Moore Linda Noble Murphy lnobe19@gmail.com
N
.
.
Noble Linda Noble Murphy lnobe19@gmail.com
O
.
.
P
.
.
Q
.
.
R
.
.
S
.
.
T
.
.
U
.
.
V
.
.
W
.
.
West Michele West Larson micmic604@msn.com
Wilson Allan Leslie allan@tularosa.net
Woodworth Roger rgore2@austin.rr.com
XYZ
.
.
Send your surnames and e-mail address to:
Mary McKnight
Return to the Lamb County Main Page.