Search billions of records on

Peters Colony
Historical Society

of Dallas County, Texas
P.O. Box 110846
Carrollton, Texas 75011-0846
Organized September 21, 1971


Site Map &
Site Search

Officers for 1975 - 1976


  • President 
Kenneth Mjaaland
  • 1st Vice President
H. L. Sullivan
  • Recording Secretary
Margaret Colwell
  • Corresponding Secretary
Ellouise C. Reed
  • Treasurer
Ray Ogle
  • Parliamentarian
Inez Sparkman Good


Peters Colony Historical Society of Dallas County is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2003-2007.  All rights reserved.  Contact: Edward L. Williams

This page was last updated on 02/21/2012

Web Space Provided By: Rootsweb