Search billions of records on

Peters Colony
Historical Society

of Dallas County, Texas
P.O. Box 110846
Carrollton, Texas 75011-0846
Organized September 21, 1971

Officers for 1979 - 1980


  • President 
Christine Mayes Wallace
  • 1st Vice President
Glenda Palmer
  • Recording Secretary
Florence Lavalle
  • Corresponding Secretary
Virginia Bramblitt
  • Treasurer
Margaret McKamy Colwell
  • Parliamentarian
Kenneth A. Mjaaland, Jr.


Peters Colony Historical Society of Dallas County is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2003-2007.  All rights reserved.  Contact: Edward L. Williams

This page was last updated on 02/21/2012

Web Space Provided By: Rootsweb