Search billions of records on

Peters Colony
Historical Society

of Dallas County, Texas
P.O. Box 110846
Carrollton, Texas 75011-0846
Organized September 21, 1971


Site Map &
Site Search

Officers for 1983 - 1984


  • President 
Harry H. Gimbel, Jr.
  • 1st Vice President
Virginia B. Owens
  • 2nd Vice President
Christine M. Wallace
  • 3rd Vice President
Esther T. Ogle
  • Recording Secretary
Marjorie L. Yelton
  • Corresponding Secretary
Louise B. Maxfield
  • Treasurer
J. C. Foster
  • Parliamentarian
Clifton D. Harrison


Peters Colony Historical Society of Dallas County is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2003-2007.  All rights reserved.  Contact: Edward L. Williams

This page was last updated on 02/21/2012

Web Space Provided By: Rootsweb