Search billions of records on

Peters Colony
Historical Society

of Dallas County, Texas
P.O. Box 110846
Carrollton, Texas 75011-0846
Organized September 21, 1971


Site Map &
Site Search

Officers for 1988 - 1989


  • President 
Christine Wallace
  • 1st Vice President
Margaret Colwell
  • 2nd Vice President
Percy Pentecost
  • 3rd Vice President
June Thompson
  • Recording Secretary
Kathryn Albright
  • Corresponding Secretary
Fran Gimbel
  • Treasurer
Betty Harris
  • Parliamentarian
Margaret Johnston
  • Chaplain
Ray Owens


Peters Colony Historical Society of Dallas County is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2003-2007.  All rights reserved.  Contact: Edward L. Williams

This page was last updated on 02/21/2012

Web Space Provided By: Rootsweb