Search billions of records on

Peters Colony
Historical Society

of Dallas County, Texas
P.O. Box 110846
Carrollton, Texas 75011-0846
Organized September 21, 1971


Site Map &
Site Search

Officers for 1991 - 1992


  • President 
Clifton D. Harrison
  • 1st Vice President
John England
  • 2nd Vice President
Christine Wallace
  • 3rd Vice President
Mary Givan
  • Recording Secretary
Maurine Lewis
  • Corresponding Secretary
Mary Lee Keith
  • Treasurer
Sugie Maxfield
  • Parliamentarian
Marjorie Yelton


Peters Colony Historical Society of Dallas County is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2003-2007.  All rights reserved.  Contact: Edward L. Williams

This page was last updated on 02/21/2012

Web Space Provided By: Rootsweb