Search billions of records on

Peters Colony
Historical Society

of Dallas County, Texas
P.O. Box 110846
Carrollton, Texas 75011-0846
Organized September 21, 1971


Site Map &
Site Search

Officers for 1992 - 1993


  • President 
John England
  • 1st Vice President
Kenneth Mjaaland
  • 2nd Vice President
Marjorie Yelton
  • 3rd Vice President
Mary Given
  • Recording Secretary
Rutha Shackelford
  • Corresponding Secretary
Margaret Johnston
  • Treasurer
Sugie Maxfield
  • Parliamentarian
Percy Pentecost


Peters Colony Historical Society of Dallas County is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2003-2007.  All rights reserved.  Contact: Edward L. Williams

This page was last updated on 02/21/2012

Web Space Provided By: Rootsweb