Search billions of records on

Peters Colony
Historical Society

of Dallas County, Texas
P.O. Box 110846
Carrollton, Texas 75011-0846
Organized September 21, 1971


Site Map &
Site Search

Officers for 1994 - 1995


  • President 
Rutha Shackelford
  • 1st Vice President
Mary Givan
  • 2nd Vice President
Mary Evelyn Mobley and Ann McNear
  • 3rd Vice President
Margaret Colwell
  • Recording Secretary
Joy Gough
  • Corresponding Secretary
Jane Box
  • Treasurer
Margaret Johnston
  • Parliamentarian
John England


Peters Colony Historical Society of Dallas County is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2003-2007.  All rights reserved.  Contact: Edward L. Williams

This page was last updated on 02/21/2012

Web Space Provided By: Rootsweb