Search billions of records on

Peters Colony
Historical Society

of Dallas County, Texas
P.O. Box 110846
Carrollton, Texas 75011-0846
Organized September 21, 1971


Site Map &
Site Search

Officers for 2008 - 2009


  • President 
Richard Monroe
  • 1st. Vice President (Memberships)
Edward L. Williams
  • 2nd. Vice President (Programs) 
Howard Cox
  • Treasurer 
Paul Price
  • Recording Secretary
Ann Perdue
  • Parliamentarian
Marian Blanton
  • Historian
Marilyn Hicks
  • Corresponding Secretary
Jan Jones 
  • Library Liason
Lynette Jones


Peters Colony Historical Society of Dallas County is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2003-2007.  All rights reserved.  Contact: Edward L. Williams

This page was last updated on 02/21/2012

Web Space Provided By: Rootsweb