SIX FLAGS OF TEXAS

HOME

CALENDAR

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS

DISTRICTS

CONFERENCE

PARTNER SOCIETIES

PUBLICATIONS

OFFICERS

BECOME A MEMBER

 

GO

TXSGS BY-LAWS
     

GO

Founding Board
     

 

2010 Texas State Genealogical Society Officers

Executive Board Members -- Officers

 

President

Susan Kaufman, 22502 Braken Manor Lane, Katy TX 77449

Susan.Kaufman@Houstontx.gov

 

832-437-5683

President Elect

John Wylie, 2662 Carrington Lane, Grand Prairie TX 75052

john@johnwylie.com

 

972-206-2723

Vice President Sandra Crowley Scrowley01@hotmail.com

 

817-571-9939

Secretary

Karen Matheson

kjmatheson@austin.rr.com

 

512-733-6050

Treasurer

Scott Fitzgerald, P.O. Box 7308., Tyler, TX 75711-7308

scottfitzgerald@tyler.net

 

903-539-5572

 

Archivist

Linda Reynolds, Box 13055 SFA Station, Nacogdoches TX 75965

lreynolds@sfasu.edu

 

936-468-1562

Historian

Marilyn Hamilton, 314 N. Rodgers, Henrietta TX 76365

Path763@sbcglobal.net

 

940-538-4687

 

Other Board of Directors Members

Parliamentarian

Martha Hartzog, 605 Pecan Grove Rd., Austin, TX 78704

M.Hartzog@mail.utexas.edu

512-447-3881

Past President

Nancy Wright Brennan, 6 Barcom Ct. San Antonio, TX 78218-602

nwbrennan@sbcglobal.net

210-824-5829

First Families  Marynell Bryant, 254 CR 4705, Sulphur Springs TX 75482 marynellabryant@verizon.net
 
903-885-3523

Assoc.1st  Fam.

Martin Soward, 5215 Dove Nest, San Antonio, TX 78250

h.martin.soward@sbcglobal.net

210-680-8929

Web Page Manager

Viviano Rodriguez, 9331 Marblehill Dr., San Antonio, TX 78240

Private@VivianoR.com

210-248-8986

Stirpes Inventory Mgr

Kenneth Booth,PO Box 117, Nursery TX    77976-0117

B3kenneth@aol.com

361-575-7584

Editor Stirpes

Melinda Cagle, 18 W Shaker Ct, The Woodlands TX 77380

texashistory@mac.com

832-326-0835

 

District Representatives

District 1

OPEN

 

 

District 2

OPEN

 

 

District 3

Kenneth Booth, PO Box 117, Nursery TX 77976-0117

B3kenneth@aol.com

361-575-7584

District 4

OPEN

 

 

District 5

OPEN

 

 

District 6

Melinda Cagle, 18 West Shaker Court, The Woodlands TX 77380

texashistory@mac.com

832-326-0835

District 7

 K Jenschke 3831 Brighton Creek Circle, Tyler, TX 75707

 

903-566-0009

District 8

Veronica Jordan 627 TX Hwy 37 Mt. Vernon, TX 75457

bjvj9106@hotmail.com

home: 903-537-4390 cell:    469-595-6767

District 9

Judie Brunson, 22162 FM 2393, Wichita Falls TX 76310

judieb@pwhome.com

940-723-1340

District 10

Barbara Lancaster, 3008 Vassar Dr., Irving TX 75062

bltlan@verizon.net

972-255-8966

District 11

Wanda Samek  P. O. Box  50068  Denton, TX  76206-0068   

samek@verizon.net

940-320-1810

District 12

Bill Buckner, 1717 Austin Ave., Waco TX 76701

bbuckner@ci.waco.tx.us

254-750-5945

District 13

Gaylon L. Powell, 12100 Timber Wolf Tr., Austin TX 78727

gaylon@flash.net

512-249-8931

District 14

Joy Wiley  514 Reeves St  Clyde, TX 79510

anngenealogy@gmail.com

325-721-4438

District 15

Susan Ball

susan.eb.ball@gmail.com

 

District 16

Bob Sanders, 6902 Daniel Dr., Amarillo TX 79109

bsanders@suddenlink.net

806-353-2553

District 17

OPEN

 

 

District 18

June Wells

 junewells@gmail.com

806-296-2178

District 19

Barbara McCarthy, 6734 Cresta Bonita Dr., El Paso TX 79912

urksacre@aol.com

915-584-2339

District 20

Ann Oppenheimer, 11 Dallari Court, San Antonio TX 78216

oppysgirl@satx.rr.com

210-545-6420

 

Committee Chairpersons

Book Reviews & Book Awards

Bill Buckner, 1717 Austin Ave., Waco TX 76701

bbuckner@ci.waco.tx.us

254-750-5945

Web Site Awards

Viviano Rodriguez, 9331 Marblehill Dr., San Antonio, TX 78240

Private@VivianoR.com

210-248-8986

Scholarship

Marynell Bryant, 254 CR 4705, Sulphur Springs TX 75482

marynellabryant@verizon.net

903-885-3523

Grants

Kenneth Booth, PO Box 117, Nursery, TX 77976-0117

B3kenneth@aol.com

361-575-7584

Columnists &

Manuscripts

Martha Jones, 506 Larkspur, Victoria, TX 77904

361-575-5017

Periodical Awards

Barbara Lancaster, 3008 Vassar Dr., Irving TX 75062

bltlan@verizon.net

972-255-8966

Student Projects

Darwin Gilmore, 9422 Raven Lake Ct., Cypress, TX  77433

dgilmoresr@att.net

281-746-7303

Volunteer Award

Judie Brunson , 22162 FM 2393, Wichita Falls TX 76310

judieb@pwhome.com

940-723-1340

Records Presv.

and Access

Teri Flack, 400 N. Lake Hills Dr., Austin, TX 78733

Flack.teri@gmail.com

512-762-5733

 

 

 

   

Copyright Texas State Genealogical Society  all rights reserved        Contact:  WebMaster  TXSGS@VivianoR.com