City Officials 1880-1882

Fort Worth, Texas


Standing, left to right:
W. T. Sands; Bill Neely; Ike Cantrell; Long Thomas; Bob Buchanan; Charley Scott; W. M. Rea and Jake Riggle.

Seated, left to right:
Charles Garrison; Stuart Harrison, City Secretary; Sam Farmer, Marshall; John T. Brown, Mayor; ____ Coleman and E. P. Maddox.

Click on image to enlarge


Go Back

Tarrant County TXGenWeb
Copyright © 2004, All rights reserved

This page last modified on 2 Jul 2004.