Search billions of records on


Board Members for the year 2015

Van Zandt County Genealogical Society


President: Jan Crow

1st Vice President and Program Chairman: Laurie McDonald

2nd Vice President and Membership Chairman: Nancy Robertson

Recording Secretary: Sandra Jones

Corresponding Secretary: Shirley Fuller

Treasurer: Scott Fitzgerald

Public Relations: Sibyl Creasey


Quarterly Editor: Laurie McDonald

Members at large: Sherrie Archer and Donna Carter

Contact those without Email by writing:

The Van Zandt County Genealogical Society

P.O. Box 1388

Canton, TX 75103

or by emailing the Society

Back to the Genealogical Society Home Page

You're the 4661person to visit this page.
This page last updated 10 December 2014

Van Zandt County Genealogical Society Website maintained by
Sibyl Creasey