Search billions of records on

Captain William Barron Chapter
Tyler, Texas


President | David McLeod
(903) 539-6921
1st VP & Programs | Britton Lee
Treasurer | Marvin Massey
Secretary | Sam Kidd
Registrar | (vacant) Davic McLeod (Temp)
Chaplin | Rev. Don Majors
Quartermaster | Sam Fechenbach
Webmaster | Lawrence E. Oliver
Color Guard Commander | Matthew Lee
2nd VP Janice Caldwell Oration Contest | Britton Lee
2nd VP Knight Essay Contest | Jim Wimberly
2nd VP Americanism Elem. School Poster | Steve Lee
2nd VP Eagle Scout Essay | Britton Lee
2nd VP ROTC Recognition | Dennis Brand

Executive Contributors

Editor/Publisher Newsletter | Lois Davidson
Genealogist | Shelley Rardin

Chapter Executive Board Meetings

Return to Home Page

 This page was last updated -- Wednesday, 15-Jun-2016 16:08:25 MDT


Copyright 2006-2016
Captain William Barron Chapter

All rights reserved. This site may be freely linked to but not
duplicated in any fashion without permission.