Albemarle Co. Surnames - A thru C

redline

Browse the Registered Surnames below to find others researching
the same name(s) and their email address.

redline

Surname Researcher
Abney
Yolanda Olsen
jhardiman@xtalwind.net
Acre
Chris Allen
Adams
gunnells2@aol.com
Lesanne357@aol.com
Adcock
tadcock@lads.com
Adkins
cadkins2@hctc.com
Ahart
Velpo Robertson
Akers/Acres
Earl Akers SR
Patricia A. Baber
Alcock/Allcock
Terry Nolcox
Allegre
caus04a@prodigy.com
Allen
Chris Allen
Verla Davis
June Hendon
Harriet Hester Johnson
Nita Biby Pearce
DebbyC3@aol.com
ek@zianet.com
Allphin
Elaine Randall English
Patrick H. Murray
krbrake@megavision.com
Alloway
jackie@smtp.genesplicer.org
Alphin
HauntedRose@aol.com
Alvis
CheekPC@aol.com
Amos
FRPace@aol.com
Ancell
M1008@midwest.net
Anderson
Frances J. Farmer
juliaw9@mail.idt.net
Anglin
jake@ro.com
Antle
Linda M. Reed
eradclif@ix.netcom.com
jreyno1942@aol.com
wesparker@juno.com
Appleberry/Applebury
mermaid@centuryinter.net
Arnold
ek@zianet.com
Austin
eaustin@infoave.net
jake@ro.com
Ayres
Rob Ayres
Baber
Patricia A. Baber
psutton@ott.net
Bacon
ecouch@iland.net
Bailey
Clara Bailey
Joe Doran
cbaile1@the-link.net
mermaid@centuryinter.net
tch6535@aol.com
Baird
tch6535@aol.com
Baker
SeaStar@concentric.net
Ballard
Carolyn Hale Bruce
cjohnson@fastlane.net
gsfa15a@prodigy.com
mermaid@centuryinter.net
vballart@why.net
Ballengee
vhestej@vccscent.bitnet
Baltimore
RiverRebel@aol.com
Banks
smaps@midrivers.com
Barlow
hwdunn@prodigy.net
Barnett
Richard A. Johnson
Bartlett
Kay Hulvey
eagle2@wesnet.com
Bartley
eagle2@wesnet.com
Bastin
gbastin@iu.net
presley@ecc-uky.campus.mci.net
Bates
mccown@gte.net
Batson
JHigdon@bellsouth.net
Baxter
smaps@midrivers.com
Beal
rtb6s@avery.med.virginia.edu
Beck
Don Longworth
RiverRebel@aol.com
Beddow
bbeddow@dttus.com
Belcher
JMoore3672@aol.com
Bell
Lizzie_Tyson@wow.com
Bellamy
Marguerite Bellamy Sturdivant
Benge
theducki@aol.com
Bernard
arty@open.org
Berry
Verla Davis
BrockTim@aol.com
jdavis@cygnus.campbellsvil.edu
Lizzie_Tyson@wow.com
Bibe
Nita Biby Pearce
Bird
tch6535@aol.com
Birks
David Birks
Bishop
Anne Boos
Butch Miller
Black
jhumphre@ix.netcom.com
WPAyne@aol.com
Blackburn
Earl Akers SR
Steve Shiflett
Blalock
Harriet Hester Johnson
Bloomfield
ek@zianet.com
Blount
TTJA00A@prodigy.com
Boaz
Dianne Morris
Bolling
jcocks@ccsinc.com
Booth
Margaret Newman
Boswell
Geraldine Miller
Bowling
Charles Bowling
Bowman
Patricia A. Baber
Bradford
Diannede@attachmate.com
Bragg
John Bragg
Brandon
L. D. Brandon Jr.
brandonp@worldnet.att.net
Branham/Brannum
Dennis L. Branham
Tom Palmer
Glenn Simon
purplevw@sl.net
Breedlove
Tom King
Don Longworth
cimarron@fidnet.com
Brister
jbrister@itexas.net
Bristow
jbrister@itexas.net
Brockman
gbastin@iu.net
presley@ecc-uky.campus.mci.net
Brook
frankb@iquest.net
Brooks
tch6535@aol.com
Browder
bradfarris@gnn.com
Brown
Bob Lilly
Jackie Niemeyer
codavie@aol.com
dodarling@aol.com
jsutton@ibm.com
Browning
102647.2306@compuserve.com
Bruce
Carolyn Hale Bruce
Bruffy/Bruffey
Rhonda Taylor
jjsmith@mnsinc.com
s0eabruf@atlas.vcu.edu
Brummit
wetland@BGA.com
Buckner
ladydoc1@netcom.com
Bugg
ecouch@iland.net
Burch
Glenda Burch
Burger/Burgher
Sandi Hargrove
John Pascucci
Suzanne Payne
Burgess
price@carlsbadnm.com
Burley
Deborah Harris Droog
Burnett
scburn2@juno.com
waddie@earthlink.net
Burris
Paul B. Burris
Burrus(s)
W.H. Burruss, III
Velpo Robertson
Kate Street
Burton
jake@ro.com
Busbee
nashoba@cdsnet.net
Busbee/Busby
nashoba@cdsnet.net
Buster
Linda Doty
Louise Semones
Rosemary Shields
tch6535@aol.com
Bynum
byhorner@aol.com
Camden
JCamdensr@aol.com
Campbell
Linda Doty
mermaid@centuryinter.net
Canady
jhardiman@xtalwind.net
Cardwell
bizee@southwind.net
Carlton
hwdunn@prodigy.net
Carr
Steven Hatcher
Jim Zielinski
CarolMit@ix.netcom.com
cimarron@fidnet.com
dwhitney@citizen.infi.net
purplevw@sl.net
roofer@midwest.net
Carter
William H. Carter  William's GEDCOM
Deborah Harris Droog
Paul Mayberry
Dolores Brandon Miller
Thomas Smith
nrobie@worldnet.att.net
Carver
Wilmer L. Kerns
Don Longworth
Carver@inetone.net
Carwile
waddie@earthlink.net
Cary/Carey
Lyle LeMasters
Cash
Marlene Chaney
Cason
Bruce A. Cason
Catlett
tch6535@aol.com
Cauble
LordDomin@aol.com
Cave
Jackie Niemeyer
Chaffin
dchaffin@polarnet.com
Chandler
Ellen Cantley Pauley
esinst@earthlink.net
Chapman
Pam Stone
ek@zianet.com
eng4@STC.Net
Chastain/Chasteen
chastecl@eau.net
jhardiman@xtalwind.net
Kshasteen@aol.com
Cheatham
Bill Cheatham
Peter M. Dowds Jr.
Childers
ietsc@agt.gmeds.com
Childress
Gary Childress
purplevw@sl.net
tch6535@aol.com
Chiles
CarolMit@ix.netcom.com
Chilton
Patrick H. Murray
Chisholm
RiverRebel@aol.com
Chitwood
arcuva@aol.com
Clack
Edna Clack
Randall Gene Clack
Verla Davis
Clark
Neil Clark
Dolores Brandon Miller
Lesanne357@aol.com
Cleveland
Grace Lee Smith Green
Cobb(s)
M.R.Cobb
russt@flex.net
Coffey
Wayne Coffey
Elizabeth Coffee Downs
Dorothy England
jas.vpha@mail.health.ufl.edu
Colley
Debbie Austin-Wallace
Collier
CHHarris@ix.netcom.com
Collins
Kay Hulvey
Colvard
witsend@erols.com
Compton
roofer@midwest.net
Cook
Paul Mayberry
Cooper
gcooper@infoave.net
Corn
74451.3267@compuserve.com
Coward
witsend@erols.com
Cox
mermaid@centuryinter.net
Crace/Crase
Lew Jenkins
Craddock
Harriet Hester Johnson
Craft
Janis Ellinor
Craig
Betty Bednar
Don Longworth
HauntedRose@aol.com
Crawford
Pam Stone
Creech
Roy G. Creech
Cress
Lew Jenkins
Crews
kelly@paws.cowley.cc.ks.us
Critzer
tch6535@aol.com
Crobarger
tch6535@aol.com
Crowder
sloisd@polar.polarcomm.com
Crumpton
forest@Thomson.net
Cullipher
marsant@centuryinter.net
Cummins
melvaw@sonic.net
Cunningham
tch6535@aol.com
Currence
purplevw@sl.net
Curry
Dianne Morris

Redline

Top of Page

Next Page (D thru G)

Surname Register Page

Homepage

Redline