Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

G


Gardener

Sharon Swan - swan@ptsi.net -

Gardner

Mark Gardner - pondoro@hotmail.com -

gardner

peggy mullins - slugmullins@netzero.net -

Garrett

Dorcas M. Hobbs - Dorcas999@aol.com -

Garrett

Randall - rhgarrett@naxs.net -

Garrett

Linda Lewis - LINDALEWIS@webtv.net -

GARRISON

Robert L. Garrison - RLGARRI@aol.com -

Gent

Michael A. Dye - m.a.d.man@worldnet.att.net -
Looking for documented proof for parents of James W. Gent b: abt 1807

Gent

Pamela Johnson - pamela51@webtv.net -

Gentry

Shirley Berg - sberg@miworld.net -

Gentry

Joseph - mechanic@penn.com -

GIBSON

Chuck Gibson - cgibson@computershoppe.com -

GIBSON

Navada Gibson Heflin - jrheflin@erols.com -

GIBSON

Lynda Lucas - lynda@worldnet.att.net -

GIBSON

Felicia Staggs - nsteak@erols.com -

GIBSON

Wilma Wireman - wilma@accnorwalk.com -

Gibson

Christina Keene - AZcutes@aol.com -

Gibson

Peggy Galloway - peggyann@searnet.com -

Gibson

Greg Gibson - gibsonwaber@naxs.net -

Gibson

K. Coe - kcoe99@yahoo.com -

Gibson

Jeannie Hubbard - rockytop@kimbanet.com -

GILBERT

GEORGE - eve@lex.infi.net -

Gilbert

Beverly Alexander - ALEXLARRY@prodigy.net -

Gilbert

Shirley Gilbert Rosen - srosen7820@aol.com -

Gilbert

Louise La Force Roberson - laforce@datasync.com -

GILES

Lynne Tate Short - lynne.short@santafe.cc.fl.us

Gillenwater

Michelle - DDDitchMMMan@Worldnet.Att.net -

GILLESPIE

Sandy Horst - NinjaSmoke@aol.com

Gillespie

Edgar A. Howard - ehowrd77@sprynet.com -

Gilley

Anne Hudson Bays - Inkerbay@aol.com -

GILLIAM / GILLUM

Dave Dollard - Dollard@cdmnet.com
Jeffrey R Combs - TZGQ50A@prodigy.com

Gilmer

Jeannie Hubbard - rockytop@kimbanet.com -

GILMORE

Patrick Meehan - meehan@localaccess.com -

gilsinger

Tom - tutone@earthling.net -

GLASS

Ronald - paulag@bedford.heartland.net

glovier

shirley - shirley.blankenship@he althscribe.com -

Goad

Donna Bogue - donna.bogue@iname.com - Bogue Family Online

GOBBLE

Dan Perry - perryd@xtalwind.net
Buck Thesing - jthesing@erols.com

GOFF

Martha E. Goff Lewis - Lovealldogs2@worldnet.att.ne t. -

GOFF

Marcy Coffman - marcyshouse@netptc.net -

goff

Marcy Coffman - marcyshouse@netptc.net -

Goins

Hallie Garner - hallie.garner@juno.com -

Gordon

Ethel Sacker - paulsacker@mail.ld.cent uryinter.net -

GORDON

Barbara Kesterson - james98@bellsouth.net -

Gordon

Joyce - CBStark@aol.com -

GOSE

H B "BUTCH" BOHL - HBOHL96181@AOL.COM -

Gose

Brenda Foley - threeb45@gateway.net -

Gould/Gold

Jeannie Hubbard - rockytop@kimbanet.com -

GRACE

Carol A. King - kingc@voyager.net -

GRAY

Kay (Musick) Brown - HIBWIFE@AOL.COM -

GRAY

DOLORES - DRobine100@aol.com -

Gray

Gray Newman - dibloc@aol.com -

Gray

Sharon (Fon) Sexton - sfs@netscope.net - My Information

GREEN

Ron Cava - tarheelron@yahoo.com -

Green

Diana Hayes - Finfan316@aol.com -

Green

Kathy Sharkey - kathysean@aol.com -

Green

Carol Plaster Farley - plasterjen@hotmail.com -

Greenfield

Juanita Tawney - Jtawney3@yahoo.com - Ancestry.com

GREENWAY

Peter Schavoir - PeterS8671@aol.com

Gregory

kenneth Gregory - kenneth@naxs.com -

Gregory

Paul V. Price - paul@preferred.com -

Gregory

Mollie Gregory - MDGnCSRinNC@CS.com -

Grider

Joyce Shilling - gjshill@swbell.net -

GRIFFITH

Michele Pierce - MPierce96@aol.com -

GRIFFITH

Donna Parks - dlparks@naxs.com -

GRIFFITH

JERRY MONK - jmonk@netscope.net -

Griffith

Bobby - ceaser@bbtel.com -

griffith

lindsay - lindsaygriff@yahoo.com -

Griffith

Cindy Jo - dancin@wesnet.com -

Griffitts

Hallie Garner - hallie.garner@juno.com -

Grigsby

Edgar A. Howard - ehowrd77@sprynet.com -

Grizzell

Phyllis (Grizzell) Waddell - j.p.waddell@worldnet.att.net -

GRIZZLE/GRIZZEL(L)

L. Gaian - gaian@pacbell.net -

GROSECLOSE

Curtis Brown - wb4kzl@aol.com -

Gross

Paul Duncan - pauldunc@bhip.infi.com -

GRUBB

Wilmer Grubb - willie@naxs.com -

Gutry

Lois Masters - ljmasters@yahoo.com - Virginia West to Oregon

GWIN

Norris Guinn - nguinn@flash.net -

Back to Southwest Virginia Surnames