Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

S


SALLEE

Linda Cliborne - contre@sprintmail.com -

SALLEE / SALLEY

Arnold Salley - upacreek@siscom.net -

SALLING

Shirley Owens Bragg - s.bragg@worldnet.att.net

Salyer

Edgar A. Howard - ehowrd77@sprynet.com -

Salyer

Buck Lyons - Buck552@aol.com -

SALYER

Grace Dotson - MDotson973@aol.com -

Salyer

Diana Hayes - finfan316@aol.com -

Salyer

Vernon Salyers - vpsaly@naxs.net -

Salyer

Jeannie Hubbard - rockytop@kimbanet.com -

Salyer/Salyers

Keith Nichols - bluebird@mounet.com - Nickels Family History

Salyers

Carolyn Billiter Salyers - B- CS134@worldnet.att.net -

Salyers

Dianne Musick Mullins - dmullins@pec.com -

salyers

wayne salyers - waynesalyers@prodigy.net -

Salyers

Dottie - DotInWayne@aol.com -

salyers

mandy colgan - mcolgan@ecfs.org -

SALYERS / SALIERS

Jesse Moore, Jr.- halcyon@cliff.concentric.net
Don & Sharon McBride - azokie@azstarnet.com

Sample

Livingston - livingston@ncool.net -

SAMPLES

Lori Samples - gossamer@tir.com - Genealogy in the Virginia's

Samples

John Gross - johng@primenet.com -

Samples

Regina Wells Johnson - rledwards1@prodigy.net -

Sanders

Lora - l_jackson@hotmail.com -

SANDOE

Nancy Rice - NRice16929@aol.com -

Santafee/Sciensentafee

Nell Eagle Lamantia - Nellf@aol.com -

SARGENT

corbin - www.hdlps36@aol.com -

Sargent

Melinda - Melinda@Firstva.com -

SARGENT - SERGENT

Robert L. Sergent - rsergent@wvadventures.net -

SAULS

Amy Benites - baasha@phnx.uswest.net -

Saunders

Robert Saunders - robert9254 @aol.com -

Sawyer

Kevin S. Miller - bhmiller@kih.net -

Sayers

Joyce Christopher - jchrist@iquest.net -

SAYLOR

Kevin Carter - Kevinroots@aol.com -

Scalf

R. Gregory - gkscalf@dcache.net -

Scarberry

Bonnie - genefrk@aol.com -

Schmeltzer

- btabac@aol.com -

SCOTT

Larry Hindley - khindley@aol.com -

SECHRIST

Norm Sechrest - aj532@lafn.org -

SELEE

Buck Thesing - jthesing@erols.com

SENSABAUGH

- LAMONAD@PRODIGY.NET -

SETTLE

RICHARD - rsettle@naxs.com -

SEXTON

Dianne Carr Peterson - peterson@ee.net

SEXTON

sandy taylor - ctaylor@compunet.net -

SEXTON

Sue Ann S. Ford - SFord3331@aol.com -

SEXTON

salyers - waynesalyers@prodigy.net -

SEXTON

Rae Davis-Smith - RaeDavisSm@mindspring.com - Gateway To Sexton Genealogy

Sexton

Sharon Fon - sfs@netscope.net - My Information

sexton

jerry sexton - jsexton@nenogus,nagubox.net -

Sexton

Freda - FredaSexton@webtv.net -

Seymore

Sharon Seymore Hudgins - skatieh@worldnet.att.net -

shaffer

shaffer - russashaf@aol.com -

Shaffer

Gerald Strouth - strouth@planetc.com -

SHELLEY

Laurence Baker - lbaker@luccombe.win-uk.net

Shelton

Tommie Shelton Slayden - Tslayden@aol.com -

Shelton

Pamela Smith - phsmithrn@capcity.com -

Shepard

Beverly Alexander - ALEXLARRY@prodigy.net -

SHEPHERD

Richard Flanery - sirflan@sound.net

shepherd

shepherd - deanshephard@webtv.cqm -

Sherman

Doug Sherman - dougsherma@aol.com -

Sherman

Jean Moore Murphy - jm21539@aol.com -

SHERMAN\SHEARMAN

Barbara Crane Shearman - shearbc@worldnet.att.net -

Shew

Tammy Tolbert Hudson - ldhudson01@sprynet.com -

Shiflett

Corky - CShif34@Aol.Com -

SHIPLET

Buck Thesing - jthesing@erols.com

Shipley

Jean Bice - Jean@chipshot.net -

Shockley

Ann Villalon - avillalon@toledolink.com -

Shoemaker

David Shoemaker - shoemakr@widomaker.com -

Shoemaker

Ramona Woods - family3@zoomnet.net -

Shoemaker

David - shoe171@home.com -

Short

Monika - mshort@c2i2.com -

Short

Okey H Jackson Jr - okeyhere@alltel.net -

Short

Billy Joel - bjshort@aol.com -

short

william - ptmom@aol.com -

Shortt/Short

Maurice Shortt - maurys@autogrp.com -

Shortridge

Donna Nichols - dhnl@earthlink.net -

SHREWSBURY

Gina Rose - grose@swva.net

Shuff

Sandy Tuggle - stuggle@localline.com -

SHULER

Chris Sepic - ea380@cleveland.freenet.edu

SHUPE

David Lea - Sonnyby@aol.com

SHUPE, SHOOP, SCHUPP

JOHN V. SHUPE - jvshupe@kih.com -

SIDES

SANDRA "SIDES" CASTOR - jim@sandy.carson-city.nv.us -

Sifers

Dotty Gobel - marmeedotty@aol.com -

Skaggs

Michele Kantola - mkantola@umich.edu -

SKEEN

Dianne Carr Peterson - peterson@ee.net

SKEEN

Shirley Skeen Borden - akashirley@aol.com -

SKEEN

HARVEY KISER - pp01177@ppp.kcc.edu -

skeen

claudia whitis - bully95@hotmail,com -

Skeen

David - dskeen@olypen.com -

Skeen

Cecil C. Skeen - c_skeen@yahoo.com -

skeen

angela - angela@kvinet.com -

skeen

Christopher - curlyski@hotmail.com -

Skeen

Edtalbott - etalbott@mtinter.net - Ed Talbott's Webpage

Skeen/Skeens

Sharon Dulaney - SharonDHRD@aol.com -

SKEENE

Nancy Sparks - nsparks@anet- stl.com -

Skeens

June Newman - jlnewman@pdq.net -

skeens

ray skeens - raycs@bellsouth.net -

Skeens

jeanne shelton - jshelto1@usit.net -

Skeens

Teresa - hachetmn@henry- net.com -

SKIDMORE

Mary Ann Becker Tipton - maryann@ezin.net

SLATE

corbin - www.hdlps36@aol.com -

Slaughter

Lora - l_jackson@hotmail.com -

SLOAN

Daisy - Daisy467@aol.com

Sloan

Charlotte Lucas - rlucas@iamerica.net -

SMITH

Ralph Hayes - rhayes@flash.net

smith

gordon - smithjf@3lefties.com -

Smith

Valerie McKibben - swetpea@pioneer.net -

SMITH

Marjorie Vaughan - jfm@ramlink.net -

SMITH

Larry Robertson - larober@ibm.net -

SMITH

John R. Deffendall - DeffJohn@juno.com -

SMITH

Kelly Savell - ssavell@usit.net -

SMITH, John

Edgar A. Howard - ehowrd77@sprynet.com -

Smith

Bob Smith - RSmit2847@aol -

Smith

Hilda Smith - s7m2@aol.com -

Smith

Carroll Smith - scar940818@aol.com -

Smith

Patsy Williams - cclad@usit.net -

smith

carroll - cdsmith38@myfamily.com -

SMYTH

Nancy Strickland - NBSt@aol.com

SNAPP

Teresa Snapp Hughes - jatsh@msn.com

SNEAD

Ella Hess - ella152@earthlink.net

Snead

Sue Lssenberry - suelessenb@aol.com -

SNEAD

Sheila Hedrick - mscitron@flash.net -

Snider/Snyder

HC Snyder - hsnyder@advnet.net -

Snodgrass

Jack Hockett - tlas101@aol.com -

SOLESBURY

Gina Rose - grose@swva.net

SONS/SUNS

Alec Taylor - alect@access.digex.net -

SORAH

Gary L. Jones - gljones@ubunix.acsu.buffalo .edu -

SOUTH

Fredrick Thomas South - fsouth@awod.com -

Southern

Merle E. Southern - mjsouth@rollanet.org -

SOWARDS

SAMUEL L SOWARDS - SAMUELSOWARDS@PRODIGY.NET -

Sowards

Lisa - logie@mounet.com -

SOWDER

Jean Danielson - JHDanielson@prodigy.net - Sowder Collections

Spangler

Nell Eagle Lamantia - Nellf@aol.com -

Sparks

Nancy - nsparks@anet-stl.com -

Sparks

ginny - beavie68@hotmail.com -

Spears

George Spears - stade@erols.com -

Spears

George Spears - stade@qwick.net -

Spears

Teresa - hachetmn@henry- net.com -

Speer

Pamela Smith - phsmithrn@capcity.com -

Spence

Kathy Ann - VLDietz@web TV.com -

SPENCE

Carolyn Spence - SPENCETOP@aol.com -

SPENCER

Richard Flanery - sirflan@sound.net

SPRINKLE

Carol Brown - Braydic@aol.com

spurgeon

Janet Spurgeon Scheevel - chestersez@compuserve.com -

Spurgeon

Dana McGuire Kesling - danak@infinet.com -

Stacy/Stacey

Barbara Stacy Mathews - stacy@otn.net - The Stacy Journal

Stallard

yvonne j. Schroeder - tfl3783@montana.com -

STANDIFER

SHARRON ASHTON - SJOASHTON@aol.com -

STANLEY

Annette Damron - annetted@harold.eastky.com
Carol Brown - Braydic@aol.com

Stanley

Barbara Yorke - yorkesr@erols.com

Stanley

j webb - jweb@neocom.net -

Stanley

Robert Stanley - ESta417662@aol.com -

STAPLETON

Jo Ann Clark Fox - jofox@abq.com
Don & Sharon McBride - azokie@azstarnet.com

Stapleton

Edgar A. Howard - ehowrd77@sprynet.com -

STAPLETON

STAPLETON, Sr., Raymond Dixon - stapler1@cfw.com - Virginia Gentleman

Stapleton

Kathryn Parks - kjp1939@tgn.net -

stapleton

gary - gjames3242@aol.com -

Statzer

Virginia Childress - vchildre@swva.net -

STAUMBAUGH / STUMBO

Annette Damron - annetted@harold.eastky.com

Steed

Jean Glass - jeang@surfsouth.com -

Steele

Edgar A. Howard - ehowrd77@sprynet.com -

Steele

Jodi Catano - Catano@ix.netcom.com -

STEELE

Jack Wilford - 102752.3043@compuserve.com -

STEELE

Tammy Steele Dyer - Tlsteeled@aol.com -

Steele

William Steele - steele@se- tel.com -

steele

jean - jsteele@itctel.com -

STEFFEY

DOLORES - DRobine100@aol.com -

steffey

carolyn casteel combs - fire_n_ice13@webtv.net -

STEPHENS

Omar J. Stephens - ojs@willard- oh.com -

Stephens, Stevens

Glenda Osborne - roosborn@naxs.com -

STEPHENS / STEVENS

Bob Stephens - BJSTEPHENS@AOL.COM -

STEVENS, STEPHENS

TOMMY D. STEVENS - UPLE83A@PRODIGY.COM -

Stephens/Stevens

Dana McGuire Kesling - danak@infinet.com -

stevens

Kim Ball - jkb@netscope.net -

Stevens

Dianne Musick Mullins - dmullins@pec.com -

Stevens

D.L.C. - jil78@net.com -

STEWART

Ray Danner - rdanner@umd5.umd.edu

Stewart

Louie M. Stewart - JCarter725@aol.com - http://hometown.aol.com/jcarter725/myhomepage/heritage.html

Stewart

Kay Sanders - darnillia@netzero.net -

STILTNER

Kay P. Hamrick - khamrick@preferred.com -

STILTNER

Helen - wellib@hotmail.com -

Stinson

M.J. Ivory - elfinbein@hotmail.com -

STINSON

KARL STINSON - medartkstinson@pics.net -

Stinson

Carol B. Sedanko - csedan@flash.net -

stinson

Bob Stinson Jr - bobnluci@gte.net -

Stinson

BBurge - BBurge3451@aol.com -

Stone

Bill Stone - BillSton@fdt.net -

stoots

Kathy - kbrenneman@blazenet.net -

Stowers

Catherine - kat2860@aol.com -

Stranger

Jayne Pruitt - cleo54_76@yahoo.com -

STREET

Karen Fuller - Markastali@aol.com -

STREET

Karen Tiller - ktiller@hotmail.com -

street

Kim Ball - jkb@netscope.net -

STREET

HAR4CHAR@HOTMAIL.COM - HAR4CHAR@HOTMAIL.COM -

street

Kim Ball - jkb@netscope.net -

Street

Melesia Stamper - melesiast@hotmail.com -

Street

William - bill.street@ualberta.ca -

stripling

lee - bubbas1@mindspring.com -

STRONG

David Strong - DSTRONG155@aol.com - STRONG, CASTEEL

Strouth

Gerald - strouth@planetc.com -

STROUTH

ricky strouth - dogpound@pldi.net -

STROUTH

Rochelle Robinson - RRobin5324@aol.com -

STUART

Sandy Horst - NinjaSmoke@aol.com

Stuart

Anne Hudson Bays - Inkerbay@aol.com -

Stuart

J.L. Carter - DreamsRN@hotmail.com -

Stubblefield

Bob Bishop - Rbish661@aol.com -

Stump

Nell Eagle Lamantia - Nellf@aol.com -

STUMP

Doug - Jstump@aol.com -

Stump

M. Harbour - labcons@aol.com -

Sturgill

Kathy Hines - hinesphoto@wavefront.com -

SUITER

Annette Damron - annetted@harold.eastky.com

SUITER

NL REYNOLDS - nlr@vallnet.com -

Sullivan

Ronald Sullivan - sullymanron@yahoo.com -

SUMMER

Charlotte Lucas - rlucas@iamerica.net -

SUMMERFIELD

SHARON LEDSOME - jledsome@bright.net -

SUTHERLAND

Curtis Brown - wb4kzl@aol.com -

Sutherland

Christina Keene - AZcutes@aol.com -

Sutherland

Sharon (Fon) Sexton - sfs@netscope.net - My Information

Sutherland

zen sutherland - zens@mindspring.com - http://zens.home.mindspring.com/genemain.html

Sutherland

Jim N. Sutherland - jn7ss@sigecom.net -

Sutherland

Lois - lsds70@hotmail.com -

Sutherland

Chloe - teapot@mounet.cm -

SWEENEY

Rodney Sweeeny - suibhne@ctg.net

Swinney

Emma Swinney - e.swinney@lv.rmci.net -

SWORD

barney - barnesword@sockets.net -

SWORD

Richard H. Soard - rsoard@mindspring.com -

Sword

Tammy Miller - RN2soccer@aol.com -

Sykes

Brenda - SRWoman@aol.com -

SYKES

Jack Wilford - 102752.3043@compuserve.com -

SYKES

Billy Sykes - bgoat@bright.net -

Sykes

Wilma Carroll - camaro94@bellsouth.net - Wilma's Family Research

SYKES

R.C. Sykes - rcsykes@chartertn.net -

Sykes

Marlene Breeding - elmar@mounet.com -

Sykes

Cindie Runnion - runnionj@planetc.com -

Sykes

Carl L. Ray - Raysearcher@aol.com -

Back to Southwest Virginia Surnames