Search billions of records on

United Daughters of the Confederacy
Salyer-Lee Chapter  #1417
Virginia Divison

Chapter Officers 2004 to 2006
Rhonda Robertson, President

Ganell Marshall, First Vice-President

Cheryl Baker Gardner, Second Vice-President

Violet Baker Clark, Third Vice-President

Wanda May Rose, Treasurer

Jean Hamilton Kelley, Secretary

Nancy Clark Brown, Registrar and Historian

Charter Officers 2002 to 2004

Nancy Clark Brown, President

Wanda May Rose, First Vice-President

Violet Baker Clark, Second Vice-President

Cheryl Baker Gardner, Third Vice-President

Jean Hamilton Kelley, Treasurer

Ganell McConnell Marshall, Secretary

Rhonda Robertson, Registrar and Historian

Charter Members and Ancestors

Susan Lavonne Perry
Thompson Martin Smith

Wanda May Rose
Captain John May

Rhonda Robertson
 Corporal George Robert Rogers

Nancy Clark Brown
 Thomas Jefferson Addington

Violet Baker Clark
Thomas Jefferson Addington

Cheryl Baker Gardner
Thomas Jefferson Addington

Jean Hamilton Kelley
Corporal Geroge Robert Rogers

 Ruth Kilgore Hamilton
Corporal George Robert Rogers

Ganell McConnell Marshall
John Friel Edwards

New Members and Ancestors

Transfer from  Lighthorse Harry Lee Chapter

Betty Laningham

Seated, left to right: Viva Peek, Betty Laningham, Violet Clark, Gladys Stallard, Hendrika Schuster,
Mrs. Hedrick, Sherry Bise.
Standing, left to right: Teddy Mullins, Janice Busic, Sue Boothe,
Sandy Earls, Ganell Marshall, Rochelle Robinson, Wanda Rose, Samba Lougheed,
Nancy Brown, Rhonda Robertson, Tonya Baker and Ramsey McNeil

Return to home page

The  name "United Daughters of the Confederacy" is a registered trademark of the General Organization and  may not be used without the express written permission
of the United Daughters of the Confederacy, 

328 North Boulevard, Richmond, VA 23220-4057. 

Copyright Notice
All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator. They may not be reproduced on another site without specific permission from the 
Salyer-Lee Chapter #1417 of UDC . Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are.