Who's Researching...

  Stafford County?

     

Monitor this page for changes

  
  

it's private

  

http://www.ChangeDetection.com
ChangeDetection

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    To include your Stafford County Surnames to this page, click here and fill out the New Surname Form!

 

A

ADAMS: Linda Dippel lsdippel@bellsouth.net

ALLENTHARP: David Tharp DTharpTX@aol.com

ASHFORD: Sondra Foley sondrafoley@kc.rr.com

ALDERSON: Paula Jewell Edens pje6431@hotmail.com

ALSOP/ALSUP: David Alsup david@ccls.com

ANDERSON: Lorraine Rhodes turtle-doves@juno.com

AYLIFFE/AYLIFF/AILIFF/ALIFF: SRGraham2@aol.com 

ALLISON: Teresa m Bell-Figueroa tcm36@juno.com

ARNOLD: Eva Diggle evadig@pacbell.net

ANGELL/ANGEL: Dean Angell Mterrn@bresnan.net

ALLEN: Velma Vrgfdonna@aol.com 

ATCHISON: Jim Atchison jatchison2@juno.com

 

B

 

BOTTS: Robert Botts, bottsbob@hotmail.com

BRIDWELL / BREDWELL: Robert Botts, bottsbob@hotmail.com

BENNETT: Lu Ann Wilcox rocnww88@yahoo.com [looking for Bennett, Daniel Mason b. 1845; Bennett, BunBury/Bunberry b.1809; Bennett, Mason b. 1755]  NEW 12/08

BERRYMAN: Valerie Nadine Berryman-Loughran loughran@shentel.net

BARBEE: Denise Bondy debondy@bellsouth.net

BRIDWELL: Katherine Pia kapia@interact.ccsd.net

BALL: Benny Ball, bennybal@wildblue.net

BALES: Barbara Palosky baplrtn@aol.com [looking for Fielding Bales, b. Abt. 1797 listed in 1849 census with wife and 8 children]

BRANSON: Sandra Branson Young OregonGal9@aol.com

BYRAM: Ed Outen, ringer1130@aol.com

BEALE: Patty Frank pattyfrank@comcast.net

BRENT: Madeline Van Hoose mvanhoose@aol.com

BOWLING /BOLIN /BOLLING: Laura Venerable lvenerable@excite.com

BRYANT: Diane Barberio wolfen1217@msn.com

BOTTS: Eva Gaither Thornberry Thornberryevag@aol.com

BRIDWELL: Eva Gaither Thornberry Thornberryevag@aol.com

BRIDWELL: Carole Palmer archreg/vols/00001.html#0000005

BERKELEY: Ann Motherhed jetteyeone@yahoo.com (John Berkeley)

BAKER: Charlotte Coats, coats.genealogy@gmail.com

BEACH: Sherry S. Sophia, sophclown@verizon.net

BRYANT: Nancy Henry, downdogstreet@juno.com

BURTON: Sondra Foley sondrafoley@kc.rr.com

BARNETT: Sandra Hawkins shawk3323044@msn.com

BRIDWELL: Dave Miller jdavemiller@hotmail.com

BRIDWELL: Paula Jewell Edens pje6431@hotmail.com

BETTIS: Shirley Hanks shirleyhanks@verizon.net

BEACH/BEECH: Shirley Hanks shirleyhanks@verizon.net

BRYANT: Sharon B. Rose sbrose1215@aol.com

BRIDWELL/Breedwell,/Bredwell: Gerald Carr Gdcarr2@aol.com

BERRYMAN: Jane Monroe utrainbow@msn.com

BILLINGSLEY: Jane Monroe utrainbow@msn.com

BOLLING: John Day dayfamilyhistory@mac.com

BRIDWELL: Tim Robinson trobinson42@comcast.net

BROWN: Nancy Canale Gingelbell@aol.com 

BASYE: Lorraine Rhodes farmhouse1966@juno.com 

BLOXTON: Donna Petersen JesusLovesYou777@gmail.com

BROWN: Jessie Brown Clarkson Genbuggie@sbcglobal.net

BEECH/BEACH: Dave Embrey vembrey@comcast.net

BROWN:  Geri Brown Baitz webmaster@baitz.com

BRUCE: Debbi Shelton Debra_M_Shelton@msn.com

BURCHELL: Peg Ransom heldfor@ameritech.net

BLACKBURN: Helen Blackburn Flail hflail@comcast.net

BELL: John Bell REB485@aol.com (1600s thru 1850s)

BROOKS: Cathy WOOFNJOE@aol.com

BOZZELL: ParraPromotions@aol.com Rosanna Urban Parra

 

C

COOPER: Allison Lee Cooper trashqueen@earthlink.net

CLOE: David Williams delsurvey@aol.com

CHAMBLIN: Sherry Sowards, sherrysowardswvrn@yahoo.com

COAKLEY/COAKLY: Patty Frank, pattyfrank@comcast.net

CROUGHTON: Sarah Reveley, sarahreveley@grandecom.net 

CLIFTON: Madeline Van Hoose mvanhoose@aol.com

COLVIN: Alex Colvin, acolvin.geo@yahoo.com (Researching Colvin line beginning with Chas. Colvin ca. 1766, Fauquier Stafford to present)

CHIVERAL/SACHEVEREL/SHEVRY: Gloria W Sharp, kgroots@earthlink.net (Clement born bef. 1726 died aft. Dec. 1782 mar. Eleanor Hodge 1763 she born abt. 1830)

COATS: Charlotte Coats, coats.genealogy@gmail.com

CLEMENTS: Kitty rekcreation@juno.com

COMBS: Kitty  rekcreation@juno.com

CRISMOND: Ann Boyd mboyd2@sc.rr.com

CAMPBELL: Jane Campbell Arrington JArrin1056@aol.com

COX: Nancy Canale Gingelbell@aol.com 

COLVIN: Alex Colvin acolvin.geo@yahoo.com

CUMMINGS: Holli L. Bradley mcole_tn@msn.com

CRISMOND: Erica Selby Selby8x@aol.com

CLIFT: Donna Petersen JesusLovesYou777@gmail.com
 

CONWAY: Donna Petersen JesusLovesYou777@gmail.com
 

CARTER: Kathy Dench KMDench@aol.com

COOPER: Cathy WOOFNJOE@aol.com

COPPAGE: Jerib6@aol.com

CURTIS: Jerib6@aol.com

CLARK: Virginia Murphy, murphvir@aol.com

CHAPMAN:  Tjtanton@cs.com

COMBS: ParraPromotions@aol.com Rosanna Urban Parra

 

D

DAGG: Linda Wilkes Carrington, linda_carrington@msn.com (James H. Dagg DOB 1842, mother Lucy Daggs, father, Geroge Brent. born in Fredricksburg, Stafford V.A. Married Pauline Cary 1870, in Stafford V.A.)

DAGGS: Linda Wilkes Carrington, linda_carrington@msn.com (Mary A. & James E. Daggs)

DAWSON: Katherine Pia kapia@interact.ccsd.net

DODD: MaryAlice Corder corder.mac@erols.com

DOW: Bruce Dow brucedow@optonline.net

DUNAWAY/DUNNAWAY: Cynthia Lee cynlee@bellsouth.net

DAVIS: S. A. Davis scott.a.davis@dcma.mil

DAWSON: Gerald Carr Gdcarr2@aol.com (also mis-transcribed as "Dorson" and perhaps "Lawson")

DYE: Rick Young rickyoung@comcast.net

DAY: John Day dayfamilyhistory@mac.com

DOUGLAS: Tim Robinson trobinson42@comcast.net

DICKERSON: Lorraine Rhodes turtle-doves@juno.com

DENT: RepAlciere@aol.com

DeWITT: Rose C. Brown

DILLON: Rose C. Brown

DICKERSON: Cathy WOOFNJOE@aol.com

DECATUR: Cathy WOOFNJOE@aol.com

DOWNS: Jerib6@aol.com

E

ELLIS: Paul Brown brown@legalcompass.com

ENGLAND: Betty Estes Bettyboop65714@yahoo.com

ENNIS/INNIS: Shirley Hanks shirleyhanks@verizon.net

ELLIOTT: Cathy Elliott cathygene@peoplepc.com

ENGLISH: Rick Young rickyoung@comcast.net

ELLIS: Suzanne Yelton Shephard syshephard@charter.net

ENNIS: Patrick Ennis rage_333@hotmail.com

EUSTACE: Velma Finley Vrgfdonna@aol.com

EMBREY: Kenny PopKRG@aol.com

EDRINGTON: ParraPromotions@aol.com Rosanna Urban Parra

 

F

FLETCHER: Jimmie B. Fletcher jbfletch@gate.net

FOLEY: Sondra Foley sondrafoley@kc.rr.com

FRANKLIN: Ira W. Franklin  Dadscompu@aol.com

FRITTER: Diane Williams  di8fl2@gmail.com

FRISTOE: Dorothy Stark stark461@access4less.net

FUGATE: Nancy Canale Gingelbell@aol.com 

FRAZIER/FRASER:  Penny Stanley Hoosierlady26@comcast.net 

FLETCHER: RShe905948@aol.com

FITZHUGH: Charleen Oerding hotomy@hevanet.com

FARLEY: VTPROSIM@aol.com [17th Century]

FLANAGAN/FLANNIGAN: J. Leon Vanlandingham van.one@cox.net (this Surname is sometimes listed on documents as Flanagan or Flannigan, but is actually Vanlandingham.)

FRENCH: Minette Cranford minettecranford@att.net

 

 

G

GARRISON: Verne Garrison, vernegarrison@sbcglobal.net

GREENHOW: Gloria Bradley, gbradley@cryptek.com

GARRISON: Clifford Lamar & Linda Diane Terrell, twooofoot@aol.com

GLASCOCK: Linda Dahle, glxco_123@yahoo.com

GORDON: Estelle Gordon redtop03@comcast.net

GREY: Gloria W Sharp, kgroots@earthlink.net (John Gray born bef. 1790 married Mary J. Pilkington)

GLOVER/GLOVIER: J. Denis Glover d-glover@comcast.net (www.glover-glovier.com)

GRAY: Sherry K Gray Sammieplayed@aol.com

GRIGSBY: Sondra Foley sondrafoley@kc.rr.com

GRAVES: Joseph Nelson   J_nelsob764@cableaz.com

GAUNT: Cathy Elliott cathygene@peoplepc.com

GEORGE: Gerald Carr ggdcarr2@aol.com

GALLAHAN: Teresa m Bell-Figueroa tcm36@juno.com

GOLLAHURN: RepAlciere@aol.com

GARRETT: WILD4002@aol.com

GUY: Dave Embry dembrey@comcast.net

GREEN: Jo Burch joburch@fhtm.us (Specifically looking for parents of Daniel Green, born abt. 1720, Stafford Co.) (For additional information, click here)

 

H

Hawley/Halley: Laura Hawley, Mooring62@aol.com NEW 02/09

HOLMES: Jay Hodges, jayjhodges@hotmail.com 

HORTON: Bettye Virginia Howell, ozark1@alltel.net

HITER: Dr. T. Y. Hiter, tyhiter@wk.net

HENSON / HINSON, Ernest Henson, sonnyboy49@cox.net

HARRISON: Stephen J. Jones, sjonesco@hotmail.com

HOLBROOK: Mrs. Margaret H. Smith, redplanesoaring@yahoo.com

HOLLAND: Madeline Van Hoose mvanhoose@aol.com

HAWLEY/HALLEY: Lucy DeYoung lucydeyoung@isomedia.com

HEFLIN: Phyllis Ann Heflin Farmer  herbertfarmer@comcast.net

HAGGARD: Patricia (Horton) Todd pattodd3@tampabay.rr.com

HANKS: Patricia (Horton) Todd pattodd3@tampabay.rr.com

HORTON: Patricia (Horton) Todd pattodd3@tampabay.rr.com

HUMPHREY/HUMPHREYS: Sue IfYouKnewSusie@AOL.com

HEFLIN: MaryAlice Corder corder.mac@erols.com

HORTON: Estelle Venters Horton stell410@msn.com

HILL: Robert Hill, bobhill@traberhill.com

HENSON/HINSON: Jeanette Mcclure jfmcclure_1@bellsouth.net

HURST: William R. Hurst wrhurst_17@msn.com

HUMPHREY: Betty Leonard gecko1b@aol.com

HUMPHREY: Diane Williams  di8fl2@gmail.com

HARROLD/HARRILL/HARROLL: G. Lee Hearl glh@naxs.com

HAWKINS: Olyve Abbott olyve@flash.net (specifically James Hawkins)

HAWES: Olyve Abbott olyve@flash.net (specifically Alexander Hawes)

HINSON/HENSON: Suzanne Yelton Shephard  syshephard@charter.net

HOLLOWAY:  Penny Stanley Hoosierlady26@comcast.net 

HOLMES: Valerie Holmes Thomas valerie1153@aol.com

HILL: Valerie Holmes Thomas valerie1153@aol.com

HANEY: WILD4002@aol.com

HENRY: Donna Petersen JesusLovesYou777@gmail.com

HUMPHRIES: John C. Humphries, Jr. jhum@stny.rr.com

Henson/Hinson/Hynson: June Bork jbbork@hotmail.com

HOWDERSHELT: Jerib6@aol.com  

HURST: Diane Tarbox dtarbox@infowest.com

HAGGARD: Minette Cranford minettecranford@att.net

I

 

J

JACOBS: Toni Hernon Riley gus883@aol.com 

JONES: Gloria Weedon Sharp, kgroots@earthlink.net (David Jones born bef. 1754 mar. Mary Unknown had dau. Mildred, Sarah and Susannah/Susan)

JAMES: Gloria W Sharp, kgroots@earthlink.net ( Albert born bet. 1812-1819 mar. Nancy Fountain/Fountaine; Sherrod born bef. 1773 died about 1827 mar. Matilda Lewis)

JETT: Marlin Diehl m.v.diehl@att.net

JAMES: Albert James Albert_25097@msn.com

JOY: Ronald Sherrow rshe905948@aol.com

JEWELL: Paula Jewell Edens pje6431@hotmail.com

JACOBS: Diane Williams  di8fl2@gmail.com

JAMES: Eric James ericjames@ericjames.org

JETT: Nancy Canale Gingelbell@aol.com 

JENKINS: Lorraine Rhodes turtle-doves@juno.com

JETT: Rose C. Brown

JEWELL: Dave Miller jdavemiller@hotmail.com

JAMES: Velma Finley Vrgfdonna@aol.com

 

 

K

KENDALL: Mickey Teising mickeyt@comcast.net

KINNEY/KENNEY: Sunday Scott  sunday.scott@hotmail.com

KEMP: Francis Edward Kemp femfk@aol.com

KIGER: Dannie Craig dcmissgal@comcast.net

KNIGHT/NIGHT: Shirley Hanks shirleyhanks@verizon.net

KENDALL: Jerri Thompson doiefamily@aol.com

KIRK: Jerri Thompson doiefamily@aol.com

KITCHEN: Nancy Canale Gingelbell@aol.com 

KEARNS:  Erica Selby Selby8x@aol.com

KENTON: Cheri Heny cdheny@att.net

 

 

L

LAVENDER/LAVINDER: Jen Peel, jenpeel63@yahoo.com

LITTLEJOHN: Abigail Banks Dennison, abanks@dnet.net

LOVELACE: Melissa Walker mchoo16@yahoo.com

LUNSFORD: Paula Jewell Edens pje6431@hotmail.com

LOWRY/LOWERY: Jerri Thompson doiefamily@aol.com

LITTREL: Rick Young rickyoung@comcast.net

LATHAM: Rick Young rickyoung@comcast.net

LIMBRICK/LIMERICK: Jane Monroe utrainbow@msn.com

LATTIMORE:  Penny Stanley Hoosierlady26@comcast.net 

LENOX: Cathy WOOFNJOE@aol.com

LIMBRICK/LIMERICK: Jerib6@aol.com

LEE: Virginia Murphy, murphvir@aol.com

 

M

MOUNTJOY: Debbie White bastianstarkey@yahoo.com

MONTAGUE: Brandon Epps epps.brandon@yahoo.com [specifically, Randall, Emma, Nathan, Zackary, Nannie & Emily Montague]

McKENNEY: Sunday Scott  sunday.scott@hotmail.com

MAHONE: Gerald L Mahone,swagman231@comcast.net

MONTAGUE: Edna Messick messickedna@aol.com

MULLIN: Madeline Van Hoose mvanhoose@aol.com

MOORE: Paula Jewell Edens pje6431@hotmail.com

MOORE: Lucy DeYoung lucydeyoung@isomedia.com

MOTHERSHEAD: Ann Motherhed jetteyeone@yahoo.com (Samuel Mothershead)

MONROE/MUNROE: Sue IfYouKnewSusie@AOL.com

MANN: Sondra Foley sondrafoley@kc.rr.com

MASON: Sue Dufour sue.a@du4.com

MASON: Neil Zinn Rnzinn@sbcglobal.net

MYERS: Z. Singleton ritasing@aol.com  (looking for Douglas Myers)

MONROE: Joseph Nelson   J_nelsob764@cableaz.com

MONCURE: Henry Moncure henrymoncure@yahoo.com

McPHERSON: Michael McPherson orerain365@yahoo.com

McINTEER: Susan Shackelford Pierce susanapierce@yahoo.com 

METHANY: Jack Light jacklight@chaffee.net 

McQUIDDY/McQUADDY/McQUITTY/McQUADIE: Eva Diggle evadig@pacbell.net

MONTIETH: Debbi Shelton Debra_M_Shelton@msn.com

MONCURE: Donna Petersen JesusLovesYou777@gmail.com
 

MONROE/MUNROE: Jerib6@aol.com

MASON: Velma Vrgfdonna@aol.com

MOUNTJOY: Tjtanton@cs.com

MAUZY: Tjtanton@cs.com

MORTON: Paula Delosh paulad@crosslink.net

 

N

NORMAN: Linda Norman Hooks, hooklets@aol.com

NELSON: Jack Light jacklight@chaffee.net 

NEWTON: Paul R. Murphy ah2wa@direcway.com

 

O

O'DANIEL: Robert Louis Daniell roloda@knolgy.net

OWEN:  Gloria W Sharp, kgroots@earthlink.net (Samuel born 1800-1810 died bef. 1850 mar. Marinda Alamida Wilkerson in 1818 she born bet. 1790-1805 died 1 Dec. 1870; William born 22 Jan. 1833, mar. Dolly Julia Owens 1854, she born bet. 1821-1836)
 

OLIVE/ALYLIFF/OLIFF: Gloria W Sharp, kgroots@earthlink.net  (Joseph born bet. 1755-1774 died abt. 1822 mar. Joannah Price Cheiveral 1795, she was born abt. 1772 died bef. 1834)

OWSLEY: GeorgeAnn Charles gac@imetweb.net

OLIVER: Diane Williams  di8fl2@gmail.com

OLIVE:  Erica Selby Selby8x@aol.com

ODER/ODOR: Donna Petersen JesusLovesYou777@gmail.com
 

 

P

PORTER: Dottie Porter Himes, djhimes@bellsouth.net

PATTERSON/PATERSON: Jimmie B. Fletcher jbfletch@gate.net

PATTON: Bill Patton billpatton@hotmail.com 

PHILLIPS: Mary Jane Phillips images@ix.netcom.com

POLLARD: Diane Barberio wolfen1217@msn.com

PITTMAN: Paula Jewell Edens pje6431@hotmail.com

PEAKE: Mary F. (Peek) McBride mfmac33@comcast.net

PEAKE: GeorgeAnn Charles gac@imetweb.net

PURKINS: Kitty, rekcreation@juno.com

PRESTON: Sandra Hawkins shawk3323044@msn.com

PETERS: Paula Jewell Edens pje6431@hotmail.com

PAYNE: Kelly Clow dpckpc@wwlnk.net

PULLEM/PULLIAM: Virginia Crilley  varcsix@hot.rr.com

PATTERSON: Virginia Whiting vwhit24@yahoo.com

PERRY: Tim Robinson trobinson42@comcast.net

PORCH: Nancy Canale Gingelbell@aol.com 

PATTON: Susan Shackelford Pierce susanapierce@yahoo.com 

PORTER: David Porter dp2440249@yahoo.com

PAINE/PAYNE: Geri Brown Baitz webmaster@baitz.com

PICKETT: WILD4002@aol.com

PITTS: WILD4002@aol.com

PRITCHART/PRITCHETT: Annerupert@aol.com

 

 

Q

QUANN: Teresa m Bell-Figueroa tcm36@juno.com

QUARLES: Tim Robinson trobinson42@comcast.net

 

R

RALLS: Douglas Ralls, dougralls@comcast.net  NEW 02/09

READ: Wallace Reed  whdreed@yahoo.com

RODGERS/ROGERS: Shirley Hanks ShirleyHanks@verizon.net 

RILEY: Toni Hernon Riley gus883@aol.com 

ROSS: Ron Adams, ronadamsdc@yahoo.com

ROBERSON: Sam Roberson, s_roberson@hotmail.com

REVELEY: Sarah Reveley, sarahreveley@grandecom.net 

ROSE: Gloria W Sharp, kgroots@earthlink.net (John Prentice born abt. 1802 mar. Anna Tayor; John P. born 1755-1760 mar. Peggy (Magt.)Wilkerson; Eliabeth P. born Abt. 1785 died bef. 1805; Henry born bef. 1794 mar. Jane Mahoney; Thomas Henry born abt. 1811 mar. Susan A. Shelton)

ROSS: Lucy DeYoung lucydeyoung@isomedia.com

RYAN: Diane Williams  di8fl2@gmail.com

ROSE: jknobbe@charter.net (specifically Benjamin Rose born 1798 or 1808)

ROWE: Patti G. Rowe2coyne@aol.com (specifically John Rowe & Sarah Peyton)

ROSE: Virginia Whiting vwhit24@yahoo.com

ROBERSON: Nancy Canale Gingelbell@aol.com 

RAINS: Lorraine Rhodes turtle-doves@juno.com

RAINS/RAINES: Jennifer Davis Jeni4Davis@msn.com

REILLY: Tjtanton@cs.com

RICE: Minette Cranford minettecranford@att.net

ROWE: Paul R. Murphy ah2wa@direcway.com

 

S

SIMPSON: Charles E. Bilyeu charliebilyeu@comcast.net

STANTON/STAUNTON: Teresa Dixon sans_serif@operamail.com

St. Clair: Marilyn St. Clair mes@degraff-foy.com

STACEY: Abigail Banks Dennison, abanks@dnet.net

sudduth: Monte Southward, monte777@verizon.net

southard: Monte Southward, monte777@verizon.net

southward: Monte Southward, monte777@verizon.net

suthard: Monte Southward, monte777@verizon.net

SEBASTIAN: David Tharp DTharpTX@aol.com

SKINNER: MaryAlice Corder corder.mac@erols.com

SHERER / SHEARER / SHARER: Ronald Sherrow rshe905948@aol.com

STACEY: Robert Hill, bobhill@traberhill.com

SNELLINGS: Sterling Bowden sterling.bowden@smna.com

STERNE: Amy Szozda saszozda@cox.net

STROTHERS: Z. Singleton ritasing@aol.com  (looking for Charles Strothers)

STARK: Dorothy Stark stark461@access4less.net

SULLIVAN: Nancy Canale Gingelbell@aol.com 

SHELTON: Nancy Canale Gingelbell@aol.com 

SHACKELFORD: Susan Shackelford Pierce susanapierce@yahoo.com 

STRINGFELLOW: Susan Shackelford Pierce susanapierce@yahoo.com 

STANTON: Penny Stanley Hoosierlady26@comcast.net

STACEY: Valerie Holmes Thomas vthomas@otn.net

SHELTON:  Debbi Shelton Debra_M_Shelton@msn.com

SULLIVAN:   allbydebinva@aol.com

SULLIVAN: WILD4002@aol.com

SHELTON:  Erica Selby Selby8x@aol.com

SHEARER/SHERER: RShe905948@aol.com

SNELLINGS: Bettie Billingsley bsb3rb@juno.com

SHUMATE: Tim Robinson trobinson42@comcast.net

SMITH: Jerib6@aol.com

STONE: Virginia Murphy, murphvir@aol.com

SIMPSON: ParraPromotions@aol.com Rosanna Urban Parra

SNELLINGS: Paula Delosh paulad@crosslink.net

SULLIVAN: Paul R. Murphy ah2wa@direcway.com

 

 

T

THATCHER: Dorothy E. Cox jbc1019@aol.com NEW 12/08

TIMMONS: David E Mason davwilm@toast.net

THORNBERRY: Eva Gaither Thornberry Thornberryevag@aol.com  

THYME: Sue Lawless thym2work@yahoo.com

TIMMONS: Virginia Timmons Dossman vgdossman@earthlink.net (Email address is no longer good 12/14/07)

THARP: David Tharp DTharpTX@aol.com

TAYLOR: Amy Szozda saszozda@cox.net

TRUSSLOW/TRUSSLER: Virginia Crilley  varcsix@hot.rr.com

THORN: Jake Thorn jthorn7376@aol.com

THOMPSON: Teresa m Bell-Figueroa tcm36@juno.com

TAYLOR: Kenny PopKRG@aol.com

TOLSON: Cathy WOOFNJOE@aol.com

TALIAFERRO: Troyce Sosebee Tcsosebee@aol.com

TILLER: Jim Tiller geo_jwt@unxmail.shsu.edu

TEMPLE: Paul R. Murphy ah2wa@direcway.com

 

U

 

V

VANLANDINGHAM : J. Leon Vanlandingham van.one@cox.net (this Surname is sometimes listed on documents as Flanagan or Flannigan.)

W

WELLS: Marjorie Joslin mhjoslin@mchsi.com (Probably Samuel Wells born 1680 and died in Stafford County VA in 1715)

WILLIAMS: Denise Williams, dlw1971@aol.com

WIGGINGTON: Eva Gaither Thornberry Thornberryevag@aol.com

WELLS: Ed Wells, ednwells@msn.com

WEEDON: Gloria Weedon Sharp, kgroots@earthlink.net (John T. born 9 April 1807 died 3 June 1875; Gustavus/Augustine born Abt. 1785 died aft. 1820 mar.
Susannan/Susan Jones 1799)

WILKERSON: Gloria W Sharp, kgroots@earthlink.net (Benjamin died bef. 1803; John born 20 Feb. 1733; John Sr. born 4 May 1698 died 1810 mar. Sarah Ross/Rose 1730 she was born 17 July 1717 died 3 March 1733)

WRIGHT: Jean Mayo jeanmayo@comcast.net

WILKERSON/WILKISON: Lucy DeYoung lucydeyoung@isomedia.com

WALLER: Zach Waller zwaller@gmail.com

WEAKS/WEEKS/WEEKES/WICKES: Paula Jewell Edens pje6431@hotmail.com

WELCH: Rick Young rickyoung@comcast.net

WILMOTH: Tim Robinson trobinson42@comcast.net

WINE: Tim Robinson trobinson42@comcast.net

WITHERS: Anita Schnidt aschmidt2@adelphia.net

WINN/WYNNE: Anita Schnidt aschmidt2@adelphia.net

WYATT: VTPROSIM@aol.com [17th Century]

WILSON: Holli L. Bradley mcole_tn@msn.com

WHARTON:  Geri Brown Baitz webmaster@baitz.com

WILLIAMS:  Debbi Shelton Debra_M_Shelton@msn.com

WALKER: Kenny PopKRG@aol.com

WRIGHT: Carla Orcutt solco2@earthlink.net

WINKLER: tvthg@cox.net

WIGGINTON: Tim Robinson trobinson42@comcast.net

WITHERS: Dale Glasgow dale@glasgowmedia.com

WAUGH: Mike Crothers DoWright@att.net

WAUGH: Tjtanton@cs.com

WELFORD: Jim Tiller geo_jwt@unxmail.shsu.edu

X

 

Y

YOUNG: Juliana Black, jbbrockhaus@yahoo.com

YATES: Sunday Scott  sunday.scott@hotmail.com

YOUNG: Rick Young rickyoung@comcast.net

YOUNG: Douglas Young, Doug@cdyoung.com

YELTON: Suzanne Yelton Shephard syshephard@charter.net

 

Z