Officers

Home ] Awards ] Calendar ] Cousin's Chart ] Directions to Court House ] Forms ] GEDCOMS ] How-To Info ] Library Holdings ] Links to Other Sites ] Meetings & Trips ] BECOME A MEMBER ] Lookup Volunteers ] Military Information ] [ Officers ] Original Stockholders Dismal Swamp Canal ] Ornament ] People Search ] Publications for Sale ] Research Resources ] Society History ] Tidewater Counties & Cities ] TGS Home photos ] Tombstones ] 1st Virginia Charter ] Virginia Slaves ] Vital Statistics ] VMI Tidewater Graduates ] Yorktown Map ]

 

 

 

Tidewater Genealogical Society Officers 2014 

President   Kay Smith GorKSmith1@aol.com
First Vice President  Shannon Redmond slredmond@cox.net
Second Vice President  Scott Wagner swagner444@aol.com
Recording Secretary Diane Oswald oswaldz@cox.net
Treasurer  Emily McDonald Emeieio@cox.net
Historian  Barbara Boles Barbaradarytn@verizon.net
Director at Large Madeline Conway rconway12@cox.net
Director at Large Nancy Setty nailman37@cox.net
Director at Large Carole Thompson cjrthompson76@cox.net

 

Standing Committees 2014

Librarian  Merle Kimball merlekimball@gmail.com
Quarterly Editor Diane Oswald oswaldz@cox.net
Publicity Sharon Minter sharonminter@hotmail.com
Membership  Peggy Lutton pegles1957@yahoo.com 
Programs   Kay Smith GorKSmith1@aol.com
Publications   Sue Welch

swwelc@gmail.com

Special Projects 

 

Merle Kimball
Barbara Kaufmann
Frederick Boelt
merlekimball@gmail.com
BawKgene12@cox.net

FWB@Widomaker.com
Research Trip Peggy Lutton pegles1957@yahoo.com
Fundraising Rod McDonald Eieiomcd1@cox.net
Financial Jim Sample  JSample763@aol.com
Hospitality
Jeanette Fletcher 
Diana Doran

Red14@cox.net
Library Committee Merle Kimball
Sue Welch
merlekimball@gmail.com
swwelc@gmail.com

 

Appointed Officers for 2014

Corresponding Secretary Margaret Thomas mlthom103@cox.net
Parliamentarian  Yvonne Edwards YPE@verizon.net
Volunteer Coordinator Linda Miller lindam1466@verizon.net

2014 Tidewater Genealogical Society
Webmaster: 
Katherine Nice
Last updated:  12/16/2013