Search billions of records on

virginia state society

united states daughters of 1812


Jacque-Lynne A. Schulman
Virginia State Society
United States
Daughters of 1812

1st Vice President
Sharon K. Stine

2nd Vice President
Cynthia L. Steinbach

Mary S. Wasenko

Recording Secretary
Courtenay T. Stanley

Corresponding Secretary
Sylvia G. Ryder

Stephanie Ann Brahin

Billie Jo M. Monger

Suzanne Fichter

Louise (Penny) Chaboudy

Janet Downing

1812 LOGO

          Standing Committees National

American Merchant Marine Library
Louise (Penny) Chaboudy

Budget and Finance
Stephanie Ann Brahin

Constitution and Bylaws
Janet Downing

Correct Use of the Flag
Nancy Hill

Flag House and Star-Spangled Banner Museum
Anne Winn

Flora Adams Darling Daughters
Billie Jo Monger

Fort McHenry
Anne Winn

Historical Landmarks
Nancy Heuser

Constance Paradiso

Junior Membership
Billie Jo Monger

Lineage and Historical Records
Billie Jo Monger

Markers & Grave Locations of 1812 Service Personnel
Brenda Babcock 

Membership at Large
Billie Jo Monger

Membership Certificates
Peggy Keen

Billie Jo Monger 

National Defense and JROTC/ROTC
Courtenay Stanley

National Headquarters
Jeanne Purkins

Laurie Nesbitt

Printed Supplies
Crystal Sims

Laurie Nesbitt

Linda Southall

Spirit of 1812 Award
Nancy Heuser

Veterans Rehabilitation
Carla Odom

Special Committees National

Chalmette Battlefield
Eve Marie Stocker

 Electronic Communications
Sarah Lavana Fain

Old Fort Niagara
Anne Winn

St Michael and All Angel’s Church
Diane Bradshaw

Special Committees State

Education and Outreach
Courtenay Stanley

Nancy Edwards Harris Historic Congressional Cemetery
Jacque-Lynne Schulman

This site is property of the National Society United States Daughters of 1812.  Graphics and
information may not be copied or edited in any way with out permission from the National Society.

National Society United States Daughters of 1812
1461 Rhode Island Avenue NW, Washington DC 20005-5402