Search billions of records on

Troop A, Washington Cavalry, N. G.

Return to KCGS Home

(as listed in the April 26, 1917, issue of the Ellensburg Capital)
CAPTAIN                                      PRIVATE
SANDS, Clifford A.                           AMES, Willis P.
                                             ANDREW, Walter S.
1st LIEUTENANT                               ARMSTRONG, Lester J.
                                             BARKER, George W.
REAVIS, Smith F.                             BARNETT, Orval O.
                                             BARNES, Owen  
2nd LIEUTENANT                               BOUTON, Lester L.
                                             BOWMAN, Edward
MILLS, Marmion D.                            BREITEGATEIN, Frank C.
                                             CAMPBELL, Roy E.
1st SERGEANT                                 CAMPBELL, James W.
                                             CARTER, John Howard
BUCHANAN, Gordon                             CHRISTENSEN, Chris 
                                             CHRISTENSEN, Robert H.
Q. M. S.                                     CHURCH, William B.
                                             CLERF, Benedict F.
STOCKING, Fred A., Sr.                       COOK, Roy N.
                                             COOKE, Abraham L.
STABLE SERGEANT                              CREWDSON, Frank R.
                                             D'ABLAING, Philip H.
CODY, Geo. C.                                DAVIDSON, Phil A.
                                             EADEN, William A.
SERGEANT                                     EALY, Roscoe D.
                                             ESTERDAY, Martin V.
AUSTIN, Wilson N.                            FILER, Owen B.
ELICKSON, David H.                           FORD, Wendell S.
O'NEILL, Phil J.                             GREEN, Ray D. 
                                             GREGORY, Elmer
CORPORAL                                     HANLEN, Ernest E.
                                             HENDERSON, Vern C.
HUNT, Ivan E.                                HENNESS, Donald D.
MILES, Neal A.                               HODGSEN, Will H.
OFFIELD, Walter N.                           HOFFMAN, Frederick I.
STOCKING, Fred A. Jr.                        JOHANSEN, Fred S.
                                             JONES, Ernest E.
SADDLER                                      JONES, George V.
                                             JONES, Orvall B.
WILSON, George T.                            KAYNOR, Keith S.
                                             KENNISON, Clifford C.
TRUMPETER                                    KING, Tracy T.
                                             KINGERY, Fay L.
EDMISON, Clarence T.                         KUHN, Robert H.
                                             LAWLER, William J.
FIRST CLASS PRIVATE                          LINDBERG, Edward J.
                                             LOTHROP, John F.
CARTER, James H.                             LOWE, Benjamin F.
CHAMPLE, George L.                           MAXEY, Elmer
CRAWFORD, Bernard A.                         McMECHAN, John L.
DESSIEUX, Don C.                             MILLER, Marion L.
JOHNSON, Chas T.                             MITCHELL, Adelbert L.
LEE, Larry                                   MUNDY, Albert J.
SPATH, William G.                            NAGEL, Melford H.
STOCKING, Bernard A.                         NEARING, Edward J.
THORP, Claud A.                              NESALHOUSE, Robert F.
					     NEWSTRUM, Harold H.
					     OLSON, Olav
                                                                       PARTINGTON, Gerald E.					     
					     PATTES, Leonard J.
					     PERRY, Charles H.
					     PHARE, Guy N.
					     POWER, Theodore
					     RASMUSSEN, Fred C.
					     RATLIFF, Oscar H.
					     REESE, George
					     REEVES, Dorsey D.
					     RESSE, Charles L.
					     RILEY, Frank E.
					     RUSSELL, Lawrence T.
					     SHELTON, Marvin T.
					     SMITHSON, Frank E.
					     SWEARINGEN, Vernice A.
					     TAYLOR, Harvey L.
					     TAYLOR, Marion E.
					     THOMAS, Wilburn
					     WILLIAMS, George D.
					     WILSON, Ralph R.
					     WIRTH, Clarence
					     WRIGHT, Laverne H.
					     WYATT, William B.
					     YERKE, Frederick A.

Return to KCGS Home
© Kittitas County Genealogical Society 2005