Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

 

 
Grays Harbor with Mount Rainier in background

Home | Membership | Meetings | Officers | Activities | Our Patriots | Library | WSSDAR | NSDAR


2015-2016

CHAPTER MEETINGS



Meetings are held September through May on the first Thursday of each month at the Hoquiam Public Library except September and May when they are held at the Polson Museum.  The meetings start at 12:00, and all are invited to bring and enjoy a sack lunch between 11:30 and 12:00.   All interested and prospective members are welcome to attend both the sack lunch and the meetings.  For more information about attending a meeting you may email any chapter officer listed.



Thursday, September 3, 2015

Theme: Patriotic
Speaker:
Program:

Thursday, October 1, 2015

THEME: Educational
Speaker: 
Program:

Thursday, November 5, 2015

THEME: Historical
Speaker:
Program:

Thursday, December 3, 2015

THEME: Historical
Speaker: 
Program:

Thursday, January 7, 2016

THEME: Historical
Speaker: 
Program:

Thursday, February 4, 2016

THEME: Educational
Speaker:
Program:

Thursday, March 3, 2016

THEME: Historical
Speaker:
Program:

Thursday, April 7, 2016

THEME: Good Citizen
Speaker:
Program:

Thursday, May 5, 2016

THEME:  Historical
Speaker:
Program: Installation of Officers and Potluck

Thursday, July 7, 2016

THEME:  Planning
Speaker:
Program:

 

 







Home | Membership | Meetings | Officers | Activities | Our Patriots | Library | WSSDAR | NSDAR

 

Webmaster:
Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.