Outagamie County

Libraries


Appleton

Kaukauna

Oneida

Black Creek

Little Chute

Seymour

Hortonville

New London

Shiocton


Public Libraries Address Phone Web Site
Appleton
Appleton Public Library 225 N. Oneida St.Appleton, WI 54811

Phone: 920-832-6170

FAX: 920-832-6422 or 920-832-6182

Dial Access: 920-832-6172

Web Site

Director: Terry Dawson

E-mail: tdawson@apl.org

Fox Valley Technical College 1825 North Bluemound Road
PO Box 2277
Appleton, WI 54913-2277
Karen Parson
Phone: 920- 735-5746
Fax: 920- 735-4870
Public - Vocational, Technical, Adult
Seeley G. Mudd Library

Lawrence University
113 S. Lawe

Appleton, WI 54912
(920) 832-6750 Web Site
Black Creek
Black Creek Village Library 507 S. Maple StBlack Creek, WI 54106 Phone: 920-984-3094

FAX: 920-984-3559

Library Information

Director: Diane Wendt

E-mail: dwendt@mail.owls.lib.wi.us

Hortonville
Hortonville Public Library 102 W Main St

Hortonville, WI 54944
Phone: 920-779-4279

FAX: (same as phone number)
Web Site

Director: Carolyn R. Habeck

E-mail: chabeck@mail.owls.lib.wi.us
Kaukauna
Kaukauna City Public Library 111 Main Avenue
P.O. Box 530
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-766-6340
FAX: 920-766-6343

Library Information

Director: Craig Lahm

E-mail: clahm@mail.owls.lib.wi.us

Kimberly
James J. Siebers Memorial Library 515 West Kimberly Avenue
Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: 920-788-7515

FAX: 920-788-7516

Library Information

Director: Barbara Wentzel

E-mail: bwentzel@mail.owls.lib.wi.us

Little Chute
Gerard H. Van Hoof Library 625 Grand Avenue
Chute, WI 54140
Phone: 920-788-7825 or 920-788-7826

FAX: 920-788-7827
Library Information
 
Director: Barbara Wentzel

E-mail: bwentzel@mail.owls.lib.wi.us
New London
New London Public Library 406 S. Pearl St
New London, WI 54961
Phone: 920-982-8519

FAX: 920-982-8617
Web Site

Director: Ann Hunt

E-mail: ahunt@mail.owls.lib.wi.us
Oneida
Oneida Community Library 201 Elm St

Oneida, WI 54155
(920) 869-2210  
Seymour
Muehl Public Library 436 N. Main St
Seymour, WI 54165
Phone: 920-833-2725

FAX: 920-833-9804
web site

Director: Elizabeth Timmins

E-mail: etimmins@mail.owls.lib.wi.us
Shiocton
Shiocton Public Library W7740 Pine

Shiocton, WI 54170
Phone: 920-986-3933

Village FAX: 920-986-3743
Library Information
 
Director: Becky Rickel

E-mail: brickel@mail.owls.lib.wi.us


 Outagamie County Libraries
http://www.rootsweb.com/~wioutaga/outlibrary.htm

untitled


Home | WIGenWeb | USGenWeb | WorldGenWeb | E-Mail


This page last updated on
Saturday, 14-Apr-2007 00:09:54 MDT
You are the 5499 visitor.
This page maintained by the County Coordinator
Copyright © 2001 - 2007 by the County Coordinator on behalf of the WIGenWeb Project.
All rights reserved.

A Special Thanks To Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.
WIGenWeb Project logo created by Debbie Barrett.