Search billions of records on

Banks of Footville

Center & Plymouth Townships, Rock County, Wisconsin

The Footville State Bank opened on January 3, 1910.

1910 Officers
  • August ALBRECHT
  • Merton R. FISH
  • W. O. HOWELL
  • Dr. S. W. LACEY
  • O. C. LONG
  • W. J. OWEN
  • H. A. SELCK
1954 Officers
  • Marie CANARY
  • W. A. CANARY
  • Lloyd DOHS
  • Dr. J. R. HARVEY
  • Raymond RYAN

WIGenWeb logoUSGenWeb logo
The USGenWeb Project logo is the property of The USGenWeb Project
The WIGenWeb-Rock County Logo was created by Rock County Coordinator Lori Niemuth

Links to external web sites (marked *) are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or approval of any of the products, services or opinions contained in any external web site.

Last updated June 24, 2008
Copyright 1999-2008