Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

Taylor County Surname Registry

If you are researching families who lived in Taylor County, Wisconsin, you are welcome to submit their surnames to the Taylor County Surname Registry. To have the surnames you are researching added to this list, please e-mail me Sara Nuernberger and include your first and last name and e-mail address in addition to the Taylor County surnames you are researching. Please put Taylor County Surname in the subject line. Check back often to see if others are researching the same families. If you have submitted a name and it has not appeared within a week, please contact me again. Also, let me know if your e-mail address changes. Names will be removed if messages bounce.


Surname Date Posted Submitter E-Mail Address
AMBLE April 1, 2008 Mary "Cooky" Reisner creis@centurytel.net
ANNEN Apr. 17, 2003 John Scheiding john.f.scheiding@eudoramail.com
ARNDT Oct. 28, 2003 Nathan Haines, Sr. ndhsr@yahoo.com
ASMUS/ASSMUS June 5, 2002 Diane Rivet ddrivet@sasktel.net
BARNEY Feb. 2, 2005 Cynthia Barnes grampy@execpc.com
BARON Jan. 2, 2003 John Medynski medynskij@bellsouth.net
BATZER Feb. 20, 2001 Karen R. Baumgartner krbaumga@pctcnet.net
BERGER Dec. 15, 2002 Gene genefuzzy@webtv.net
BEYREIS Oct. 1, 2004 Hallie Wutzke Wutzke@msn.com
BISHOP January 21, 2007 Robert Bishop rsbishop@mchsi.com
BOECKLER Feb. 18, 2001 Elaine Williams allegangrad@yahoo.com
BROEDER Oct. 2, 2001 Regan Oakley rlo8@columbia.edu
BROTHERSON Oct. 2, 2006 Donald Koepp kathopp@earthlink.net
BRUNNER July 31, 2003 Utha Brunner Haas Fox utha@aol.com
BUEHLER Mar. 4, 2004 Whitney Hutson-Kutz dwkutz@aol.com
BURGOYNE May 23, 2002 Becky Mathews Nix Dunninn4@juno.com
BURSIK June 29, 2008 John Krumm krummjj@charter.net
CIZEWSKI May 22, 2006 Dan Grammer grammer@charter.net
CLARIN Feb. 14, 2001 Chloie Luckow cluckow@wolfnet.net
CLENDENNING April 1, 2008 Jon Lallaman lallaman@verizon.net
CLOUGH October 17, 2005 Janet Hartwig DJHartwig@tds.net
COLLINS July 26, 2003 Brian Leonhardt bleonhardt@new.rr.com
CONRAD Oct. 1, 2004 Hallie Wutzke Wutzke@msn.com
CUNY Feb. 20, 2001 Karen R. Baumgartner krbaumga@pctcnet.net
CZARNEZKI Apr. 18, 2001 Dick Wesle weslergw@tds.net
DAUS (DEWSZ) Aug. 19, 2003 Dawn Malson malsons97@hotmail.com
DEDERING Aug. 6, 2007 Julie LaBomascus ruthless1867@netscape.com
DIEDRICH Feb. 5, 2001 Sara Nuernberger snuern@charter.net
DIERCK Feb. 15, 2001 Christine Martens holytoledocats@yahoo.com
DODGE April 17, 2002 Lynn Dodge ldodge4748@juno.com
DONAIS/DAUNAIS Oct. 16, 2001 Lisa Hughes sew_on_the_go@yahoo.com
DONNER April 1, 2008 Jon Lallaman lallaman@verizon.net
DOUTHITT Feb. 14, 2001 Chloie Luckow cluckow@wolfnet.net
DRAEGER Feb. 15, 2001 Christine Martens holytoledocats@yahoo.com
EDWARDS Mar. 30, 2004 William E. Shaffer bshaffer@mchsi.com
EISERLO June 16, 2001 Armin Gumerman Gumermana@aol.com
ELLIOTT April 26, 2002 Randy Elliott elliott@thuntek.net
ENDERS Feb. 14, 2001 Chris Stancer J.C.Stancer@charter.net
FEDERSPIEL Apr. 18, 2001 Dick Wesle weslergw@tds.net
FIALKOWSKI Feb. 14, 2001 Patricia Strebig pstrebig@eriecoast.com
FIEBKE Feb. 15, 2001 Christine Martens holytoledocats@yahoo.com
FLEISCHMANN August 10, 2006 Mary Orcholski moosey19@aol.com
FRANKLIN Feb. 14, 2001 Chloie Luckow cluckow@wolfnet.net
FREY Sept. 30, 2006 Carol Frey carol.frey@gmail.com
FUCHS Feb. 14, 2001 Chris Stancer J.C.Stancer@charter.net
FULLER Nov. 17, 2001 George Koleas GeorgeJK676@wi.rr.com
GALLAGHER December 17, 2005 Shannon Stahl ShanzAm101@aol.com
GOTTSACKER Nov. 4, 2001 Mary F. Dye Marydye@aol.com
GRIMM Nov. 28, 2006 JoAnna Shill joanna_shill@hotmail.com
GRITTNER May 23, 2002 Becky Mathews Nix Dunninn4@juno.com
GRUENER August 10, 2006 Mary Orcholski moosey19@aol.com
HAMM Mar. 10, 2001 Jennifer D. Bumann jbumann@new.rr.com
HANSEN Oct. 2, 2006 Donald Koepp kathopp@earthlink.net
HASSELDICK Sept. 24, 2001 Ethel Konczak ethelkonczak@sbcglobal.net
HEMPHILL July 31, 2003 Utha Brunner Haas Fox utha@aol.com
HODGDEN Oct. 4, 2004 Nancy Marie Schlei jschlei1@wi.rr.com
HOFF July 5, 2004 Susan Hoff Fivelstad s_fivelstad@yahoo.com
HOFFMANN Nov. 28, 2001 Jamey Odau podauj@wi.rr.com
HULTINE Feb. 14, 2001 Chloie Luckow cluckow@wolfnet.net
ISSERSTEDT Mar. 10, 2001 Jennifer D. Bumann jbumann@new.rr.com
IVERSON Sept. 26, 2003 Mary Lou Iverson marylou@casamusica.com
JERARD June 11, 2008 Chris Hanson crys621@hotmail.com
JOCHIMSEN April 26, 2002 Rita Wood elran76@centurytel.net
JOHNSON Nov. 17, 2001 George Koleas GeorgeJK676@wi.rr.com
JOHNSTON April 14, 2008 Keith Johnston kjohnstonx1@netzero.net
KASPAREK May 3, 2001 Virginia Kasparek Kelley virginia.kelley@comcast.net
KAWALKIEWICZ April 6, 2001 Andy Held andy_held@msn.com
KERR Nov. 17, 2001 George Koleas GeorgeJK676@wi.rr.com
KINNEY Mar. 30, 2004 William E. Shaffer bshaffer@mchsi.com
KLEIBER Feb. 18, 2001 Elaine Williams allegangrad@yahoo.com
KLEMENT Sept. 14, 2002 Kathy Klement kathykjk@yahoo.com
KOCH Oct. 12, 2008 Faith Koch fabliss@aol.com
KOENIG Dec. 15, 2002 Gene genefuzzy@webtv.net
KOZIKOSKI Feb. 14, 2001 Emil Wasniewski ediwas@mtc.net
KOZIKOWSKI Feb. 14, 2001 Emil Wasniewski ediwas@mtc.net
KRASUCKI Jan. 2, 2003 John Medynski medynskij@bellsouth.net
KRAUT Mar. 2, 2001 Joe Elcano jelcano@gbis.com
KRIPLEAN/KREPLIN October 17, 2005 Janet Hartwig DJHartwig@tds.net
KULKA Feb. 14, 2001 Chris Stancer j.c.stancer@charter.net
LARSEN Aug. 19, 2003 Dawn Malson malsons97@hotmail.com
LECHLEITNER May 8, 2006 Sandy Sundene sandee1258@yahoo.com
LEGGETT April 10, 2005 Karen Angell shestands@q.com
LEISCHER Feb. 14, 2001 Patricia Strebig pstrebig@eriecoast.com
LEISCHER January 1, 2003 Bruce Williams u075908@yahoo.com
LEONHARDT July 26, 2003 Brian Leonhardt bleonhardt@new.rr.com
LIBERTY Mar. 2, 2001 Joe Elcano jelcano@gbis.com
LINDNER July 24, 2002 Margaret Nikkhah margnikkhah@yahoo.com
LINDSTEDT Sept. 2, 2001 Beth Sternhagen heybeth@sbcglobal.net
LINGEN Jan. 2, 2003 John Medynski medynskij@bellsouth.net
LINN Oct. 1, 2004 Hallie Wutzke Wutzke@msn.com
LOVE Sept. 21, 2004 Donna Love WDLove3261@aol.com
MADLON May 8, 2006 Sandy Sundene sandee1258@yahoo.com
MAHAN, MAHN, MANN, MOHN June 5, 2002 Diane Rivet ddrivet@sasktel.net
MANN Oct. 12, 2008 Jean Ann Shields jajshields@atlanticbb.net
MANUEL Jan. 21, 2006 Jessica Navarro jsantx@aol.com
MARKOWSKI May 6, 2002 Marilyn Furer reruf@comcast.net
MATHEWS May 23, 2002 Becky Mathews Nix Dunninn4@juno.com
MCCAUSTLAND June 16, 2001 Armin Gumerman Gumermana@aol.com
MCCLURE Feb. 25, 2004 June Exelby jeex@sasktel.net
MCCUMBER July 16, 2005 Irwin H. McCumber irmox@yahoo.com
MCLEOD June 25, 2005 Michelle Spaulding bills@wctc.net
MEDYNSKI Dec. 12, 2002 John Medynski medynskij@bellsouth.net
MEYER, MEYERS July 22, 2002 Diane Rivet ddrivet@sasktel.net
MIKLAUTSCH Feb. 1, 2007 Diane Londo Reid Dakota4U@aol.com
MITCHELL Oct. 2, 2006 Donald Koepp kathopp@earthlink.net
MITCHELL December 31, 2006 Mike Prosser mpr3ss3r@sbcglobal.net
MITZLAFF Oct. 11, 2001 Jim Hendricks JimNPatz@aol.com
MUDGETT June 11, 2008 Chris Hanson crys621@hotmail.com
MURPHY April 8, 2006 Diane Kleinke kleinke@thesurf.com
NEECK April 26, 2002 Rita Wood elran76@centurytel.net
NEIBACHER Apr. 19, 2001 Audrey Klocke Heintz flattopyuma@yahoo.com
NICHOLS Oct. 16, 2001 Lisa Hughes sew_on_the_go@yahoo.com
NUERNBERGER Feb. 5, 2001 Sara Nuernberger snuern@charter.net
ODAU Mar. 24, 2001 Jamey Odau podauj@wi.rr.com
OLSEN Oct. 16, 2001 Lisa Hughes sew_on_the_go@yahoo.com
OMASTA April 17, 2007 Jennifer Omasta Ballard rfballard@knology.net
PARKER Apr. 13, 2004 Susan Gruwell sgru43@sbcglobal.net
PATRIN Feb. 14, 2001 Christine Martens holytoledocats@yahoo.com
PAUL Sept. 12, 2007 Heidi Olsen heidijade1975@hotmail.com
PEACH January 1, 2003 Bruce Williams u075908@yahoo.com
PEARL/PEARLE Oct. 4, 2004 Nancy Marie Schlei jschlei1@wi.rr.com
PERAL Oct. 4, 2004 Nancy Marie Schlei jschlei1@wi.rr.com
PETERSEN July 16, 2005 Irwin H. McCumber irmox@yahoo.com
PETERSON Feb. 20, 2001 Karen R. Baumgartner krbaumga@pctcnet.net
PLOCHOCKI Dec. 15, 2002 Gene genefuzzy@webtv.net
POHREZSKI Aug. 19, 2003 Dawn Malson malsons97@hotmail.com
POQUETTE June 11, 2008 Chris Hanson crys621@hotmail.com
PRASCHAK Feb. 21, 2002 Jo Emerson WJWE@aol.com
PROSSER December 31, 2006 Mike Prosser mpr3ss3r@sbcglobal.net
PURGETT April 8, 2006 Diane Kleinke kleinke@thesurf.com
RACKOW Sept. 30, 2006 Carol Frey carol.frey@gmail.com
REDWINE Jan. 12, 2004 Linda G. Westrich lgwestrich@tampabay.rr.com
RICE June 2, 2007 Sherrie Rice Smith Corlissbss@aol.com
RICH Oct. 2, 2006 Donald Koepp kathopp@earthlink.net
RIES Jan. 10, 2005 Sally Munck SallySloan@aol.com
RODER Oct. 12, 2008 Jean Ann Shields jajshields@atlanticbb.net
ROEBER March 25, 2005 John Xavier xavijohn@hotmail.com
ROESSLER July 26, 2003 Brian Leonhardt bleonhardt@new.rr.com
SCHAFF July 26, 2003 Brian Leonhardt bleonhardt@new.rr.com
SCHIEDOW Nov. 25, 2004 Lavern Heathcott maddieheathcott_1999@yahoo.com
SCHMIDT Feb. 14, 2001 Julie A. Stone SteppanStone@juno.com
SCHMIDT June 25, 2005 Michelle Spaulding bills@wctc.net
SCHNEIDER August 16, 2003 Katie Althoff KatieAlthoff@aol.com
SCHOENBERGER July 31, 2003 Utha Brunner Haas Fox utha@aol.com
SCHRAPEL Feb. 14, 2001 Patricia Strebig pstrebig@eriecoast.com
SCHROEDER Sept. 24, 2001 Ethel Konczak ethelkonczak@sbcglobal.net
SEIDL Aug. 19, 2003 Dawn Malson malsons97@hotmail.com
SHEFF June 2, 2007 Sherrie Rice Smith Corlissbss@aol.com
SHOOKMAN Dec. 10, 2003 Karla Staudt staudt@cptelco.net
SINGLETON Oct. 26, 2003 Linda Westrich lgwestrich@tampabay.rr.com
SLATER Oct. 2, 2006 Donald Koepp kathopp@earthlink.net
SMIALEK July 16, 2003 Sharon Huntowski smhunt77@rcn.com
SMIGLA July 16, 2003 Sharon Huntowski smhunt77@rcn.com
STEEVENS July 26, 2003 Brian Leonhardt bleonhardt@new.rr.com
STEINBACH Feb. 14, 2001 Patricia Strebig pstrebig@eriecoast.com
STENDLE Dec. 15, 2002 Gene genefuzzy@webtv.net
STEPPAN Feb. 14, 2001 Julie A. Stone SteppanStone@juno.com
STILLMAN Feb. 15, 2001 Christine Martens holytoledocats@yahoo.com
STOELTING Feb. 18, 2001 Elaine Williams allegangrad@yahoo.com
STREBIG Feb. 14, 2001 Patricia Strebig pstrebig@eriecoast.com
STREBIG Oct. 28, 2003 Nathan Haines, Sr. ndhsr@yahoo.com
SUTER Sept. 24, 2001 Ethel Konczak ethelkonczak@sbcglobal.net
TALBOT Mar. 30, 2003 Lynn Dodge ldodge4748@juno.com
TALBOT June 25, 2005 Michelle Spaulding bills@wctc.net
TAYLOR January 1, 2003 Bruce Williams u075908@yahoo.com
THIEL Feb. 18, 2009 Erika Thiel ethiel@uidaho.edu
THORN December 31, 2006 Mike Prosser mpr3ss3r@sbcglobal.net
THUT Sept. 24, 2001 Ethel Konczak ethelkonczak@sbcglobal.net
TOUCHETTE June 2, 2007 Sherrie Rice Smith Corlissbss@aol.com
VON EINEM Jan. 1, 2009 Suzan Von Einem suzanvon@cox.net
WAGNER Feb. 20, 2001 Karen R. Baumgartner krbaumga@pctcnet.net
WAGNER June 18, 2005 Wm. Hosh GARDNER1@peoplepc.com
WALIN Feb. 14, 2001 Chloie Luckow cluckow@wolfnet.net
WARNER June 11, 2008 Chris Hanson crys621@hotmail.com
WARNS Nov. 2, 2001 Tricia Warns PeterWarns@aol.com
WELCH April 10, 2005 Karen Angell shestands@q.com
WESLE Apr. 18, 2001 Dick Wesle weslergw@tds.net
WESLE Aug. 25, 2007 Stacy Harth Stacie6074@yahoo.com
WESTRICH Jan. 12, 2004 Linda G. Westrich lgwestrich@tampabay.rr.com
WHITEFISH Jan. 8, 2004 Tammy Nelson nelsonbunch@tds.net
WHITEFISH Feb. 2, 2005 Cynthia Barnes grampy@execpc.com
WILSON July 1, 2006 Karen Angell shestands@q.com
WOCELKA Feb. 14, 2001 Patricia Strebig pstrebig@eriecoast.com
WOJNER Jan. 2, 2003 John Medynski medynskij@bellsouth.net
WOZNIAK Aug. 26, 2007 Pam S. Wozniak Taylor Taylorstales@aol.com
YOUNG Feb. 2, 2005 Cynthia Barnes grampy@execpc.com
ZASTROW Oct. 2, 2006 Donald Koepp kathopp@earthlink.net
ZIEMBA Jan. 2, 2003 John Medynski medynskij@bellsouth.net
ZIEMER Sept. 30, 2006 Carol Frey carol.frey@gmail.com

This page was last updated March 8, 2009.