Search billions of records on

April 1908 Jurors, Waushara County WI.

compiled and transcribed
by Joan Benner
From the Hancock News
Friday April 10, 1908
Page 1

List of Jurors drawn for the April 1908 term of the Circuit Court for Waushara county, to be held at Wautoma, commencing April 20, 1908.

Name Residence
THOMAS John L. Aurora
HEBNER Fred Bloomfield
LARSON Charles Bloomfield
WENDT Frank Bloomfield
POWELL Edwin Coloma
SMITH Louis Coloma
WILCOX George R. Dakota
WELD William Hancock
GERTH Oscar Hancock
CHATFIELD George Hancock
HUMPHREY George Hancock
HAVEN Nathan Leon
WOLFE Charles Leon
JACKLING Benjamin Leon
CLARK Fred Marion
THOMPSON Hans Mt. Morris
DETLOR Ridley Oasis
BUCK George Oasis
PERRY Norman Plainfield
SEARLES Ed Plainfield
URBAN Albert Plainfield
BREWSTER Minard Poy Sippi
MAITLAND L. J. Poy Sippi
PEEVY Albert Richford
POTTER William Richford
WEILAND Albert Richford
SKROW Emil Saxeville
CHASE Frank Saxeville
LANE Allison Springwater
JONES Hugh C. Springwater
DUNHAM Ray Warren
WOOD Frank Hancock Village
SPAULDING George Hancock Village
JONES R. R. Wild Rose Village
HART Wesley Wild Rose Village
SWETT Sidney Wild Rose Village

Return to Home Page