Search billions of records on

London Branch of the Welsh Family History Societies
Cangen Llundain o'r Cymdeithasau Hanes Teuluoedd Cymru
Y Ddraig Goch

About us

The London Branch is supported by
Cardiganshire, Dyfed, Glamorgan, Gwynedd and Powys Family History Societies
and is a member of the Association of Family History Societies of Wales .

Committee Members 2016
• President: Mari Alderman
• Chairperson: Anna Brueton
• Secretary: Anne Jones
• Treasurer: Bill Griffith-Jones
• Projects Officer: Anona Morgan
• Publicity & Marketing Officer: ( post vacant)
Society Representatives 2016
• Cardiganshire: ( post vacant )
• Dyfed: Anna Brueton
• Glamorgan: Ros Bowles
• Gwynedd: Anne Jones
• Powys: Gill Thomas

Further details about the branch can be obtained from the Secretary, Anne Jones:

Secretary's email address

Revised 18th March 2016
Copyright © 2016 London Branch of the Welsh Family History Societies
made with HTML 4.01 Transitional and CSS 3