Search billions of records on

Home | Archives | Email Me | Search | What's New

Peyton Safety Patrol

Peyton Elementary Safety Patrol, 1964-1965
Left to Right: Larry Panelle, Tommy Carter, Ronald Lee Murphy, Mike Welch, Mike Stephenson, Ricky Stoller, Miss Virginia Shy,
Roger Ferguson, Danne Vance, Terry Gillispie, Eddie Brumfield, Rutherford C. "Rudy" Burcham, Charles Gary LeGrand
Submitted by Larry Panelle

Templates in Time