Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

The WVGenWeb Project

B


Baber

Linda Kay Anderson linda@email2000.net

Bailey

Crystal Clarkcclark8399@aol.com

Bailey

Lorna Corns-Workmanpworkman@newwave.net

Bailey

Jack L. Bailey, Jr.jbaileyjr@aol.com

Bailey

Linda Kay Anderson linda@email2000.net

Bailey

Richard Moberlyrmoberly@planetkc.com

Bailey

Barbara ElmoreBabs727@webtv.net

Bailey

Kristie CornettKayDeeCee@aol.com http://hometown.aol.com/KayDeeCee/KayDeeCee/Kanawha.html

Bailey

Charles Osborne cvosborn@hotmail.com

Bailey

Cindy Henrywsh3@ao.com

Ballard

Diane Ballard Connie919@aol.com

Ballard

JB BudyWrldTrvlr2@email.msn.com http://www.expage.com/page/ballardlavenderhomepage

Ballard

Tom Thummbct29@aol.com

Ballengee

Joe Rodney Ballengeejrb1@eznet.net

Ballentine

Michael Little Halfhyde@aol.com

Baldwin

Tina Baldwin mikeortina@citynet.net

Barger

Sherri Elmoremaynarsi@email.uc.edu

Barger

Susan Barger Ingrahamsi3906@swbell.net

Barker

Suzanne Clarkmandsclark@aol.com

Barker

Dan BuckleyDBUCK19060@aol.com

Barker

S. Chadwell Phillips sc-p@swbell.net

Barker

Lisa Rider ShindlebowerLisaShindl@aol.com

Barker

Teresa Jenkinstbjenkins@citynet.net

Barker

Tara AndersonWitcher77@aol.com

Barr

Chuck Jenningsmoocow@megsinet.net

Basham

Mary Wardsavagewards@home.com

Bass

Debbie Tognazzinidebtog@yahoo.com

Batton

JB BudyWrldTrvlr2@email.msn.comhttp://www.expage.com/page/ballardlavenderhomepage

Baxter

Brian Douglas ConleyBriDConley@aol.com

Beach

Ellen Cantley PauleyECPauley@aol.com

Beane

Frank Webbmarkedge@avana.net

Beard

Donna O. Hedrick DonnaH7692@aol.com

Beamer

Donna Thomas dmbt41@acsworld.net

Beasley

Linda Kay Anderson linda@email2000.net

Beaumont

Frances Tabertaber@net-magic.net

Beaver

Barbara ElmoreBabs727@webtv.net

Beckett

James N. Gorslinejim@gorsline.net http://www.gorsline.net

Beckulhimer

Roseanne JordanROSJO1@AOL.COM

Belcher

Vera ChapmanChapmans@erols.com

Belcher

Connie Hickeygeaniebug@kvnet.org

Belcher

Diana Gillian dgilliandi22@yahoo.com

Beller

Andrew Lee Bellerandrew_lee_beller@ita.doc.gov

Benight

Marlene WeissMLWeiss@aol.com

Bennett

Carol Schwarzenbach cschwarzen@aol.com

Bentley

James B, Bentley Jr jbentley@alpha.wvup.wvnet.edu

Bess

Leslie (Burford) CabralLeslieCab@aol.com

Bevel

Joyce Vickers vickers225@worldnet.att.net

Bias/Byus

Ann S Acostaannsacosta@worldnet.att.net

Billups

Virgil Green victory@qn.net

Black

Shirley Cowanwvgenocon@aol.com

Blackwell

Judi Brinegarjudi.c.brinegar@deluxe.com

Blankenship

DeAnnia Spelockdspelock@mail.wvnet.edu

Board

Isabelle Board Obertboard-obert@erols.com http://www.access.digex.net/~swertout/board1.html

Bogan

Leilani Wallace LWall44115@aol.com

Boggs

JB BudyWrldTrvlr2@email.msn.comhttp://www.expage.com/page/ballardlavenderhomepage

Bodkins

Shannon Drake Galwaydrake@aol.com

Boka

Lisa Rider ShindlebowerLisaShindl@aol.com

Bonovich

Frieda Patrick Davisonfdavison@gw.uscs.edu

Bosher

Roy Wheeler rwheeler@itctel.com

Bostic(k)

Scott BosticScott_Bostic@eskco.com

Bostic

Joyce Vickers vickers225@worldnet.att.net

Botkin

Kathie Ferrell ParkerCARMENJESS@aol.com

Botkin

Linda Sodaro LMS59@aol.com

Bowe

Tom JenkinsMUVG28A@Prodigy.com

Bowman

Frank L. Hillretired@smithville.net

Bowman

Tamra Monroetamra2@wirefire.com

Boyd

Susan Morris rivervalley@ameritech.net

Bradley

Christy Pruitt Krickit2@earthlink.net

Bradleys

Sandra Fugett sandyfugett@yahoo.com

Bradshaw

Ellen Cantley PauleyECPauley@aol.com

Bradshaw

Diana Ludydludy@juno.com

Bradshaw

Pat Muniz patjessemuniz@earthlink.net

Bray

Melondy Mooneymelondy@aol.com

Breeding/Breeden

Doris Reid GeminiR@aol.com

Britton

Carol Griswold Salli tsalli@nycap.rr.com

Bryant

Tim Bryanttimbryant@creativeedge.com

Brogan

Vicki Lanham VLANHAM@AOL.COM

Brogan

Sandra Griffithsandrag627@aol.com

Brooks

Mark WayneMHamptonW@aol.com

Brooks

Maryann Slifko slifkom@hotmail.com

Brown

Carroll ErskineCarrolle@aol.com

Brown

Christine Harrischarris@mwis.net

Brown

Joe C. Brown, Jr.jbrow77777@aol.com

Browning

Bobbie E. Browningbbrowning@aol.com

Brunty

Mary Cleghonmcleghon@nishanet.com

Bryant

Vivian Whitevwhite@jax-inter.net

Bryant

Cheri Astrahan astrahan@mminternet.com

Buck

Martha Winters mswinters@mindspring.com

Buckley

Dan BuckleyDbuck19060@aol.com

Buckley

Ellen Gammon jlg1@zoomnet.net

Buckner

Rita L. MenesesRmene30@cs.com

Buffington

Kevin Currykevinc@maui.net

Burchfield

Marcella Marshall mouse@xtn.net

Burdette

Linda Seccolsecco@bignet.net

Burdette

Sandra Griffith sandrag627@aol.com

Burdette

Melissa Burdette meena71@excite.com

Burford

Gary BessGBess26019@aol.com

Burford

Roycridder@msn.com

Burford

Leslie (Burford) CabralLeslieCab@aol.com

Burgess

Annette Burgessaburgess@access.k12.wv.us

Burgess

Daryl DuncanDDUNCAN@wesnet.com

Burgess

L. BurgessCeaserpup1@aol.com

Burke

Les Snyder lesny5566@netscape.net

Burnett

Pamela Pattersoncvetlady@aol.com

Burns

Cheri Astrahanastrahan@mminternet.com

Burns

Marge McGrew mcgrewl@gemair.com

Bush

Diana Lynne topdog@raex.com

Buzzard

Cheryl HaynesHAYNESCANN@AOL.COM

Byrnside/Burnside

Kimberly A. Zerkle kzerkle@hotmail.com

Back to Kanawha County Surnames