Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

The WVGenWeb Project

C


Cabell

Julie Vincentcritters@rcvideo.com

Cadwallender

Sandra Myers skmtrm@gateway.net

Cairns

Jim Filson filson_jc@vdot.state.va.us

Caldwell

Connie Hickeygeaniebug@kvnet.org

Call

Shirley Cowan wvgenocon@aol.com

Calvert

Diane DieterleDIANEDIE@AOL.COM

Calvert

Bill Fenimore bilfen@mesh.net

Camp

Teresa Jenkinstbjenkins@citynet.net

Campbell

Kyle Campbellkcu812@aol.com

Campbell

Libby Lewismllewis@zoomnet.net

Campbell

Susan Youngsuenchuck@wwd.net

Campbell

Dalea Sanderslbhart@tctc.com

Campbell

Ken Campbellkrciii@aol.com

Campbell

Shirley Reed misskitt@redbird.net

Campbell

Norris Alford nalford@columbus.rr.com

Canterbury

Philip Canterburynbates@bigfoot.com

Canterbury

Eloise Barczakebarczak@hotmail.com

Canterbury

Margureitte Ratliffswalnut934@aol.com

Canterbury

Judi Brinegarjudi.c.brinegar@deluxe.com

Canterbury

Gordon Lacy gklacy@prtc.net

Canterbury

Marie Martin marie7940@yahoo.com

Cantley

E C PauleyECPauley@aol.com

Cantley

Frances Steele Millerfsm@wwd.net

Carlin

Colleen Kennedy Gormleygormley@bnnorth.net

Carman

Carman Durr drdurr@earthlink.net

Carney

Marieda Derrick EdensMDEroots@aol.com

Carney

S.H. Retzlaffsprngcrk@ustconline.net

Carnes

Clarence Carnes petecarnes@worldnet.att.net

Carr

Kevin Workmanklworkman@juno.com

Carr

Jan Krolljanet.kroll@trw.com

Carr

David V. Carr, Jr. vinsoncarr@aol.com

Carroll

James Lewisjcarroll@jadeinc.com

Carson

Dave Copehaverdlcope@sgi.net

Carte

Melinda PitchfordMopitch@aol.com

Carte

Sammy CarrollSammyCarte@aol.com

Carte

Joyce Smartnick RMEMORY@AOL.COM

Carte/Cart

Judi Brinegarjudi.c.brinegar@deluxe.com

Carter

Carolyn SnodgrassCBS13@MSN.COM

Carter

George Settle gbs00@cyberdude.com

Cartmill/Cartmell

Earliene Kaelinearliene@msn.com

Cartmill/Cartmell

Leilani WallaceLWall44115@aol.com

Casdorph

Tamra Monroetamra2@wirefire.com

Cash

Timothy Waddelltimothy_waddell@hotmail.com

Cavender

Bev CavenderCavender@aol.com

Cavender

Tom Thummbct29@aol.com

Chambers

Rick McCallisterrmccalli@sunmuw1.muw.edu

Chambers

Helen Chambers-Winston MsRoots@aol.com

Chandler

Linda LewisLINDALEWISSC@webtv.net

Chandler

Teresa Jenkinstbjenkins@citynet.net

Chapman

Vicki Lanham VLANHAM@AOL.COM

Chapman

Joyce Smartnick RMEMORY@AOL.COM

Chapman

Judi Brinegar judi.c.brinegar@deluxe.com

Cheek

Ann Phillipscphill5211@alltel.net

Childress

Mark KiserMRKiser@aol.com

Childress

Steve & Kim Childress KEChildres@aol.com

Childress

Christina Childress cchildr@bellsouth.net

Childress

Suzan Heil Suzanh@nepco.com

Christian

Hal McCawleyhmccawle@ix.netcom.com

Christian

Dee Epler depler@swbell.net

Chrisy

Foy Christy Roberto okie-italiano@tcsn.net

Clark

Crystal Clarkcclark8399@aol.com

Clark

Carolyn Clark Kirbyrckirby@worldnet.att.net

Clark

Charles R. Green crgtx@aol.comhttp://members.aol.com/crgtx

Clark

Dreama Workman LakeDREAMAinDayton@webtv.net

Clark

Mary Clark Gilchrist meglie@msn.com

Clark

Marie Martinmarie7940@yahoo.com

Clay

Dorothy Pheilme@wfeca.net

Clements

Robert L. GuthrieMrcustoms@aol.com

Clendenin

Debby ConsiglioDebbyC3@aol.com

Clendenin

Frank Webbmarkedge@avana.net

Clendenin

Jim Wilburn jimwil@erols.com

Clendenin

Lisa-Anne Wooldridge alaji@home.com

Clendenen

DAVE Mcgrawdave3116@foothills.net

Clendenen

Honey Lanham Dodgehslanham@aol.com

Clere

Jane Railey ARa3315768@aol.com

Clinton

Marie Riott mriott@msn.com

Cobb

Harold R. Chanceyhchancey@fmtc.net

Cobb

Kathryn M. Cobb (Jacobs) tejacobs@greater.net

Cochran

Cindy Harlandharland@pnx.com

Cochran

Jane Wilson FORSTELJOE@AOL

Cochran

Connie Hickeygeaniebug@kvnet.org

Coffman

Sue Hammondhammond@televar.com

Coffman

Brittany Coffman brittany1003@yahoo.com

Coger

Irene Read catlady@wf.net

Coiner

JB BudyWrldTrvlr2@email.msn.comhttp://www.expage.com/page/ballardlavenderhomepage

Cole

Carol O'Danielcodaniel@icok.net

Coleman

Karen Wyatt Coleman

Comer

Marie Martin marie7940@yahoo.com

Commack

Lisa Collins lisac@texasonline.net

Conley

Suzan HeilSuzanh@nepco.com

Conley

Beverly Hopkins ZIPPORAH41@AOL.COM

Conner

NOBLE CONNERNConner@aol.com

Conrath

Dee YetterLDYetter@aol.com

Cooper

Ronnie Cooperpoohshouse@pvtnetworks.net

Cooper

Karen S. Horvathkvath@newwave.net

Cooper

Gracie Stoverggracie@feist.com

Cooper

Mary Ann HUFFMAN Hillegeistomah@pflash.com

Cooper

Ann Lowry ramlowry@artelco.com

Cook

Nancy Meauxnanmoe@hotmail.com

Cooper

Bill Fenimore bilfen@mesh.net

Copeland/Coplin

Crystal Clarkcclark8399@aol.com

Copen

Kristie CornettKayDeeCee@aol.com http://hometown.aol.com/KayDeeCee/KayDeeCee/Kanawha

Copen

Judy Aldridge jmarie@graphtronics.net http://www.copenkin.com

Copenhaver

Frances Tabertaber@net-magic.net

Copenhaver

Dave Copenhaver Sr.dlcope@sgi.net

Copley

Debbie Tognazzinidebtog@yahoo.com

Corbin

Oscar Corbin ocorb@aol.com

Corley

Susan Logan shlogan@aol.com

Cotter

KeithAnn Widner keithannw@hotmail.com

Cottrell

Mary Ann CottrellMACJAC@postoffice.swbell.net

Cottrell

KeithAnn Widner keithannw@hotmail.com

Covington

Linda Kay Anderson linda@email2000.net

Counts

Linda Kay Anderson linda@email2000.net

Craigo

Ben F. LinduffLinduff@aol.com

Crank

Richard L. Crank Knarc1@aol.com

Crawford

Cindy Harlandharland@pnx.com

Crawford

Jack L. Bailey, Jr.jbaileyjr@aol.com

Crawford

Ben Steelesteele_home@yahoo.com

Crawford

Linda Capobianco lec@williegary.com

Craze

Charlene CrazeEzarc@aol.com

Cremeans

Gracie Stoverggracie@feist.com

Criss

Sylvia Whittaker MistyWV51@aol.com

Crist

Linda DuffyLDuffy8887@aol.com

Crizer

Brenda Parker jparker@neo.lrun.com http://www.ancestry.com

Crouch

Lora Pauley WardLoree63@aol.com

Crouch

Harvey Ray Crouch Jrhcrouch@spis.net

Crouch

William Edward Croucw@aol.com

Crouch

Susan Barger Ingraham si3906@swbell.net

Crowder

MelindaMopitch@aol.com

Curry

Kevin Currykevinc@maui.net

Back to Kanawha County Surnames