Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

The WVGenWeb Project

G


Gadd

Rhonda Shoemaker rhonda_1961.yahoo.com http://www/geocities.com/rhonda_1961

Gainer

John D. Gainermarshaljon@aol.com

Gandee

Patsy Locke PATSYPACKY@AOL.COM

Gano

Tom Jenkinsmuvg28a@prodigy.com

Garnes

Cynthia Loweminzma@mindspring.com

Garnes

Joy Garner jcgarner@ra.rockwell.com

Garten

Jeff Gartenjgarten757@aol.com

Garton

Cora Sue Crum-Barretcajooles@hotmail.com

Gatens

Kathy Best kbest37643@aol.com

Gatens

Mark Gatens mark_gatens@urscorp.com

Gatewood

Margaret Johnsonjohnsonda@pdx.edu

Gear

Judy Wrightsandcrab@gulf.net

Geary

James Paul Geary buckgeary@hardynet.com

George

Mark KiserMRKiser@aol.com

George

Kathy (George) Taylor hlnewsfan@aol.com

Gibson

Dave Copenhaverdlcope@sgi.net

Gibson

Bill Turley, Sr. trab6064@msn.com

Gibson

Robin GibsonRobin@badsector.com

Gibson

Suzan Heil Suzanh@nepco.com

Gilbert

Nancy Meaux nanmoe@hotmail.com

Gillespie

Kellis M. Gillespiepopakellis@aol.com

Gillespie

Ginger Hicksbtjim@aol.com

Gillespie

Virginia Gillespievgillespie@aol.com

Gillispie

Cheryl Elswick CCCCC12345@aol.com

Given/Givens

Frances Tabertaber@net-magic.net

Glass

Gary BessGBess26019@aol.com

Godby

Joyce Vickersvickers225@worldnet.att.net

Goff

Kristie CornettKayDeeCee@aol.com http://hometown.aol.com/KayDeeCee/KayDeeCee/Kanawha

Goff

Cindy Henrywsh3@ao.com

Goldburg

John Goldburg jerky708@yahoo.com

Goldsburgh

Vicki Lanham VLANHAM@AOL.COM

Good

Cindy Henrywsh3@ao.com

Goode/Good

Charles Goodcwgood@trib.com

Gorsky

Cheryl Harless CHERLY61@aol.com

Grady

Gary W. Gradywvtractor@msn.com

Grass

Jan Van Dorendvandore@neo.lrun.com

Grass

Dolores C. Rutherforddcr555@softcom.net

Gray

Sue Huffman GSHuff63@aol.com

Greathouse

Eugene Greathouse redhawk120@hotmail.com

Green

Cara Plumb Millergrider@c2i2.com

Green

Charles R. Green crgtx@aol.com http://members.aol.com/crgtx

Green

Beryl Lusk berylmichael@yahoo.com

Green

Don Reese DLRMR@aol.com

Green

Richard L. Carpenter thecarponline2@email.msn.com

Greybill

Tara Anderson Witcher77@yahoo.com

Griffin

Frances Tabertaber@net-magic.net

Griffith

Daryl DuncanDDUNCAN@wesnet.com

Griffith

Jamey Wimerwimer@access.mountain.net

Griffith

Rick Mc Callisterrmccalli@sunmuw1.muw.edu

Griffith

Betty Shaferbetty.shafer@nhmccd.edu

Griffith

Ellen PauleyECPauley@aol.com

Griffith

Patrick Murphytichelaar@iquest.net

Griffith

Linda Gill MikeGill@knownet.net

Griffith

James N. Gorslinejim@gorsline.net http://www.gorsline.net

Griffiths

Patricia Strawmyer pstrawmyer@aol.com

Grimes

Karen WalkerKHW4@Yahoo.com

Groah

Tom Tharp tharp@ovis.net

Grounds

Melvin Mairemmaire@mail.win.org

Guill

Kenneth B. Guill kenneth.guill@mailexcite.com

Gum

Carol BlueCBlue18518@aol.com

Gunnoe

Tom JenkinsMUVG28A@Prodigy.Com

Gunter

Karlene Hartcmhart@worldnet.att.net

Guthrie

Robert L. GuthrieMrcustoms@aol.com

Guthrie

Charles Goodcwgood@trib.com

Back to Kanawha County Surnames