Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

The WVGenWeb Project

H


Hackney

Marieda DERRICK EdensMDEroots@aol.com

Hale

Frank L. Hillretired@smithville.net

Hale

Trina Hale Abbate eet317@aol.com

Hall

Cindy Harlandharland@pnx.com

Hall

Linda Ammanamman@thevision.net

Hall

Laura Brown McKenzie laurabrownmckenzie@worldnet.att.net http://members.nbci.com/lbmck/

Hall

Jennifer Estes stocalkgen@yahoo.com

Handley

Diana Jeffries wsb00615@mail.wvnet.edu

Hankins

Ken Clark standbyone@sprintmail.com

Hanna

Robert Hanna rchanna@bellsouth.net

Hanson/Henson

Ronald L. Hanson RonHanson53@hotmail.com

Hammack

Dalea Sanderslbhart@tctc.com

Hammond

Shirley Stangersstanger@cdsnet.net

Hamrick

J R McKinneyHamrick@Home.com

Hannah

Bill Shook wshook@pacificnet.net http://www.pacificnet.net/~wshook/shook_genes.html

Hanshaw

Shaynee StevensShayneelyn@aol.com

Harding

Elizabeth Wheelerlizwheeler58@hotmail.com

Hardway

Debbie Voytko rdvoytko@hotmail.com

Harless

Cindy Harlandharland@pnx.com

Harless

Rick Mc Callisterrmccalli@sunmuw1.muw.edu

Harless

Dorothy Pheilme@wfeca.net

Harmon

Norma Groth ingal@bpsinet.com

Harmon

Doug Harmonmharmon@xtalwind.net

Harmon/Harman

Maryjane Bolin ambolin@bellsouth.net

Harper

Mr KiserMRKiser@aol.com

Harper

Vicki Lanham VLANHAM@AOL.COM

Harper

Carol Fouty CAFOUTY@AOL.COM

Harriman

Dona Lannon delela2@cableone.net

Harris

Karen PhillipsKPHILL2906@AOL.COM

Harrison

Elouise Harrisonelouise@ruralnet.org

Hastings

Carl Hastings hastings@netside.net

Hatcher

Marilyn Wall wallmar@iserve.net

Hatcher

R. C. Cline relsocfriends@cs.com

Hatfield

Bob HatfieldMadHat5047@aol.com

Hawes/Haws

Jim HawesJimHawes@aol.com

Hawkins

Dianna A. LeeDALZEB@aol.com

Hays

Joyce Vickers vickers225@worldnet.att.com

Hayes

Joyce Smartnick RMEMORY@AOL.COM

Hayes

Ben Steele steele_home@yahoo.com

Hayes

Bill Hayesgabby362@juno.com

Haynes

Gay Edens Carrigangaedcar@gulftel.com

Haynes

Cheryl Hayneshaynescann@aol.com

Haynes

Janet Smartcsmart@citynet.net

Hayzlett

Pat Hayzlett hayzlett@centurytel.net

Hayzlett

Ginger Cooper gihawn@bellsouth.net

Hayzlett

Sara Patton sarap@widomaker.com

Hedrick

Donna Hedrick DonnaH7692@aol.com

Hedrick

Sheila Hedrick mscitron@flash.net

Helmick

Bill Scholtesafterhrs@skylink.net

Hemmings

Gary Hemmingsg.hemmings@worldnet.att.net

Henick

Suzan Heil Suzanh@nepco.com

Hensley

Donna O. HedrickDonnaH7692@aol.com

Hensley

Connie Mills conforken@aol.com

Hensley

Maryjo Hensley maryjok837@aol.com

Henson

Frances Tabertaber@net-magic.net

Henson

Fran CritchfieldFran_marie@msn.com

Henthorn(e)

Faye Spencecfspence@aol.com

Hermansdorfer

Tom Thummbct29@aol.com

Herrald

Shelly Alexander doug_alexander@msn.com

Hess

Cheryl Elswick CCCCC12345@aol.com

Hess

Timothy Waddell timothy_waddell@hotmail.com

Hicks

Diane DieterleDIANEDIE@AOL.COM

Hicks

Daryl DuncanDDUNCAN@wesnet.com

Hicks

Tara AndersonWitcher77@yahoo.com

Higginbotham

William M. Higginbotham Misterhigg@aol.com

Hill

Brian HarringtonBHarrin515@AOL.com

Hill

Frank L. Hillretired@smithville.net

Hill

Debbie TurnerJoanna6@aol.com

Hill

Vicki Lanham VLANHAM@AOL.COM

Hillman

Richard A. Johnsonrjohnson@plix.com

Hitchcock

Carolyn Krausecreampuf@pacbell.net

Hite or Hight

Mrs. J. E. Bolterjbolter@tir.com

Hodge

Mindy Hodge Keesecker min4jc@juno.com

Hoffman

Tammy Barbertamiam38@aol.com

Hoffman

Charles Goodcwgood@trib.com

Holder

Elsie JohnsonELSAEARL@aol.com

Hollandsworth

Patricia Strawmyerpstrawmyer@aol.com

Holley

Daryl DuncanDDUNCAN@wesnet.com

Holley

Holly Tomlinson lntpcguru@home.com

Holley

Teresa Jenkinstbjenkins@citynet.net

Holstein (Holston)

Ellen PauleyECPauley@aol.com

Holstein

Doug Harmonmharmon@xtalwind.net

Holtsclaw

Melondy Mooneymelondy@aol.com

Holz

Jennie Holz IsnerIsnerholz@aol.com

Hopkins

Charles (Chuck) NullCNull79957@aol.com

Housh

Bobbie Wakefieldbwake@hci.net

Howard

Pat Muniz patjessemuniz@earthlink.net

Howe

Diane DieterleDIANEDIE@AOL.COM

Howe

Ken Smithsgtssmith@worldnet.att.net

Howell

Steve Baldwinbaldwist@worldnet.att.net

Hoy

Frank L. Hillretired@smithville.net

Hubbard

Barbara Hubbardbhubbard@citynet.net

Huddleston

Kathy Daviskdavis@junct.com

Huddleston

Ellen L. Martinellenmartin@exotrope.net

Hudnall

Donald Pomeroydgpome@wvit.wvnet.edu

Hudnall

Chuck Jenningsmoocow@megsinet.net

Hudnall

Robert L. GuthrieMrcustoms@aol.com

Hudnall

Robin Comerrobcomer@hotmail.com

Hudnall

Mary Ward savagewards@home.com

Hudnall

Carol Smith January001@aol.com http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/s/m/i/Carol-M-Smith/index.html?Welcome=994003440

Hudnall

Donald Pomeroy donpom@hotmail.com http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Farm/4653

Hudson

David AshleyDaveatACI@compuserve.com

Hudson

Sue Hudson Birdbobsue98@hotmail.com

Hudson

Marjorie Carlson betje@sopris.net

Huffman

Mary Ann HUFFMAN Hillegeistomah@pflash.com

Huffman

Billy E Huffman Jr huffmanjr@charter.net

Hughart

Clyde Leonard Hughartclhughart@aol.com

Hughart

Sara Patton sarap@widomaker.com

Hughes

Rock Foster rfoster1@champion.org

Humphrey

Gary D. KlineGDKskills@AOL.com

Humphreys

Gay Edens Carrigangaedcar@gulftel.com

Hundley

Denise ChaddockTDC1313@WebTV.net

Hunter

John C. Dawson backjudge1@centuryinter.net

Hurley

Larry Hallldhall@cetlink.net

Hurt

Carolyn Krausecreampuf@pacbell.net

Hurt

Barbara Elmorebabs727@webtv.net

Hurt

Sandra Hurtt Raviv Sandra.Raviv@esc.edu

Back to Kanawha County Surnames