Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

The WVGenWeb Project

K & L


Kapp

Carolyn Kapp EwartCareDeBear@aol.com

Kissee

Richard Kisseerkissee121@aol.com

Keely

Kathleen Greene Kegreene@aol.com

Keen

Reba Dimond RebaTSLD@aol.com

Keenan

Naomi Bacon dnbacon@hills.net

Keenan

Kathleen W. Sommersksommers@bellsouth.net

Keeney

Kathy Rankinkathy9262@modempool.com

Keffer

Frank Webbmarkedge@avana.net

Keffer

Linda Hanlchanaz@mindspring.com

Kelly

Kristie CornettKayDeeCee@aol.com http://hometown.aol.com/KayDeeCee/KayDeeCee/Kanawha

Kendall

Noble ConnerNConner@aol.com

Kennedy

Sandra Kennedy Strawser woodwork@3rivers.net

Kerby

Anne Lieberman AnneLieberman@yahoo.com

Kersey

Vicki Lanham VLANHAM@AOL.COM

Kessel

Mary Kessel Starr ginger@technonet.com

Keyser

J HodgeJHodge1064@aol.com

Kidd

Daryl DuncanDDUNCAN@wesnet.com

Kilborn

Linda DuffyLDuffy8887@aol.com

Kimberlin

Kimberlintoots@alpha.wcoil.com

Kincaid

Shirley Harshberger maxihull@aol.com

Kinder

Jim McCormickjemack@groupz.net

Kinder

Melondy Mooneymelondy@aol.com

Kinser

Bonnie Boggess bkboggess@aol.com

Kinser

Mark Kinser mkinser@citynet.net www.kinser.org

Kirby

J. Karmozkanoz@swbell.net

Kirk

Karla S. Kirkkkirk@ciena.com

Kirk

Eugene L. Kirkekirk@preferred.com

Kirk

Charles R. Green crgtx@aol.comhttp://members.aol.com/crgtx

Kirtley

Frances Tabertaber@net-magic.net

Kiser

Mark KiserMRKiser@aol.com

Kissinger

Rick Mc Callisterrmccalli@sunmuw1.muw.edu

Kizer

Judi Brinegarjudi.c.brinegar@deluxe.com

Knight

Cathy Gore cathy7@sccoast.net

Knowles-Noles

Jack Wilsonjwilson@swva.net

Knuckles

Patricia Parsons SepkoCaTeachSC@aol.com

Koontz

Jim Koontz jekoo@aol.com

Koster

Larry Koster LGKPERF95@aol.com

Kozak

Lisa Rider Shindlebower LisaShindl@aol.com

Kretchmar

Glenn Samuelsglenns@erols.com

Kyle

Kyle Charltoncharlton@cdsnet.net

Lacy

Joy Lacy KempfNJLACE@AOL.COM

Lacy

Linda Lacy Heightonkheigh@lex.infi.net

Lacy

Lisa Chandlerchand4@yahoo.com

Lacy

Gordon Lacy gklacy@prtc.net

Lacy

Nancy Trout Frame Nancycframe@aol.com

Laird

Nancy Kincaid kincaid@labs.net

Lakeman

Judy Jones Purcelljpjones1@airmail.net

Landers

Ben H. Phillipsphillipsben@texoma.net

Landers

Bobbie Jacobsbjacobs@iname.com

Landers

Cheryl Elswick CCCCC12345@aol.com

Lane

Patrick Clarkkeycpo@conterra.com

Lanham

Doris Ashdash921425@aol.com

Lanham

Vicki Lanham VLANHAM@AOL.COM

Lanham

Kristie CornettKayDeeCee@aol.com http://hometown.aol.com/KayDeeCee/KayDeeCee/Kanawha

Larrison

Laurel A. Dickinson canistota@kalama.com

Larwood

Cherie Clarkchersfmly@aol.com

Larzelere

Jeanne Larzalere Bloomjebloom@mcs.net

Laurason

Laurel A. Dickinson canistota@kalama.com

Lavender

James R LavenderJLavender@graphix.comhttp://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Valley/4502/Jim.html

Lavinder

Sara Greengreen@aztec.lib.utk.edu

Lavinder

James R LavenderJLavender@graphix.comhttp://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Valley/4502/Jim.html

Lawhorn

Jessica Lawhorn wvhot4@yahoo.com

Lawrason

Laurel A. Dickinson canistota@kalama.com

Lawrence

Rita Meneses Rmene30@cs.com

Laywell

Judy Jones Purcelljpjones1@airmail.net

Lazarus

Rosalia Curtis-Jones Rosalia520@aol.com

Leary

John R Leary Jleary@iland.net

Ledsome

Sharon Ledsomejledsome@bright.net

Leftwich

Bill Leftwich bleftwic@bellsouth.net

Legg

Linda DuffyLDuffy8887@aol.com

Lemaster

Mildred L. Duvalmduval@prodigy.net

Lemmon, Lemon

Vera ChapmanChapmans@erols.com

Lesher

Carol FoutyCAFOUTY@AOL.COM

Lester

Joe Lancejlance@sitestar.net

Lewis

Ruth White Ruthjan@prodigy.net

Lewis

Lu Ann Barber barberj@beachlink.com

Light

Kathy Rankinkathy9262@modempool.com

Lightner

Christine Harrischarris@mwis.net

Likens

Christy PruittKrickit2@earthlink.net

Lilly

Crystal Clarkcclark8399@aol.com

Lilly

Barbara ElmoreBabs727@webtv.net

Littlepage

Nancy Wilsonnancyw@zebra.net

Lively

Patrick Murphytichelaar@iquest.net

Livsay

Donna K. Livasy Livasy4@aol.com

Lockhart

Hope Lockhart-Parker Blurobin36@excite.com

Lohan

James A. LohanWvudrjay@aol.com

Lowry

Jeff Darlington dargenes@aol.com

Lucas

Jim McCormickjemack@groupz.net

Lyons

Debi Lyons LewisDLewis0991@aol.com

Back to Kanawha County Surnames