Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

The WVGenWeb Project

M


Mace

Darrell Wood dwood@rtol.net

Macomas

Brenda Fewellbsf777@aol.com

Malcolm

Frances Wentz Taber taber@net-magic.net

Mallory

Tyrone D Tronytmallory@datasys.net

Marks

Joan Cole Clark retjc@etsodu.tamu-commerce.edu

Mariani

Linda DuffyLDuffy8887@aol.com

Marion

Charles Davidsonchuck_davidson@aud.alcatel.com

Marion

Cheryl Haynes cahaynes37@hotmail.com

Marshall

Frances Taberchuck.davidson@usa.alcatel.com

Martin

Donna HedrickDonnaH7692@aol.com

Martin

Daryl DuncanDDUNCAN@wesnet.com

Martin

Crystal Clarkcclark8399@aol.com

Martin

Ellen L. Martinellenmartin@exotrope.net

Martin

Charlene Craze Ezarc@aol.com

Martin

Carl Hastings hastings@netside.net

Martin

Jeremy Smith greeneyedjack@netscape.net

Martin

Susie Melick ksmm@earthlink.net

Mason

Charles Masoncmason@columbus.rr.com

Mason

Judy Brown Rasmussenrtrasmussen@worldnet.att.net

Mason

Rita Meneses Rmene30@cs.com

Mason

Cindy Henrywsh3@ao.com

Massey

Betty Bowlingjdcouk@aol.com

Massey

Ann Lowry ramlowry@artelco.com

Matheny

Nancy Matheny cgrsmom@aol.com

Mathias

Karen Walker KHW4@Yahoo.com

Matthews

Marguerite Mathewspontine@nh.ultranet.com

Matthews

Brenda Watson Ernst bce9905@aol.com

Mauck (Muck)

Mary E StaleyMStaley206@aol.com

Maynard

Roberta Maynard rdmaynard@hotmail.com

McCann

Erlene Irwinemribike@cfw.com

McCallister

Rick McCallisterrmccalli@sunmuw1.muw.edu

McCallister

Barbara Boyceoldteach@netscope.net http://www.angelfire.com/va/HOBBS/index.html

McCallister

James N. Gorslinejim@gorsline.net http://www.gorsline.net

Mccallister

Betty J Mccallister bettyboopredneck@yahoo.co

McCarthy

Patricia Parsons SepkoCaTeachSC@aol.com

McCartney

Melondy Mooney melondy@aol.com

McCausland

Howard Swartshswarts@2geton.net

McClain

Tudie Alsburycattivo@intersatx.net

McClain

Ellen PauleyECPauley@aol.com

McClanahan

Tracy McClanahanSugarlov35@aol.com

McClure

Cindy Harlandharland@pnx.com

McClure

Mark KiserMRKiser@aol.com

McClure

Linda McClure Mullinsmullins@inetone.net

McClure

Robin Comerrobcomer@hotmail.com

McCommack/McCormick

Lisa Collinslisac@texasonline.net

McConihay

Marieda DERRICK EdensMDEroots@aol.com

McConihay

Leahanne Sarlo leahanne@gocubs.com

McConihay

Lee Hatch leehatch@usa.net

McCormick

Mark KiserMRKiser@aol.com

McCormick

Gene P Stepp genes@eastky.net

McCown

Linda DuffyLDuffy8887@aol.com

McCoy

Carolyn SnodgrassCBS13@MSN.COM

McCune

Earl G. McCune earlmc_2000@yahoo.com

McDorman

Russie McDerment-FogartyScottiez@aol.com

McGlothlin

Carol FoutyCAFOUTY@AOL.COM

McGraw

Dave Mcgrawdave3116@foothills.net

McKeown

Earl Glenn glenn@imckeown.com

McMillion

Velpo Robertsonvelporobertson@sprintmail.Com

McMillion

Janet Smart csmart@citynet.net

McMullen

Theodore McMullenbigted@jps.net

McVey

Carl Hastings hastings@netside.net

Meador

James N. Gorslinejim@gorsline.net http://www.gorsline.net

Meadows

Vicki Lanham VLANHAM@AOL.COM

Meadows

Shannon Scottshannyshanshan@webtv.net

Means

John A. Meansjmeans@core.com

Medley

Sue MeltonMeltonJSD@aol.com

Medley

Doris Medley Huntpyliot@aol.com

Melton

Crystal Clarkcclark8399@aol.com

Melton

Sue MeltonMeltonJSD@aol.com

Melton

Charlie Crook jsetlif1@tampabay.rr.com

Meikle

James N. Gorsline jim@gorsline.net http://www.gorsline.net

Middlecoff

Judy Rodriguez njrodrig@ix.netcom.com

Midkif

Terri L. Smith Terrismith@adelphia.net

Midkiff

Cindy Harlandharland@pnx.com

Midkiff

Carroll Erskinecarrolle@aol.com

Milam

Steve Baldwinbaldwist@worldnet.att.net

Miller

Gay Edens Carrigangaedcar@gulftel.com

Miller

Brittany Coffmancoffbrit@isu.edu

Mitchell

Leslie (Burford) CabralLeslieCab@aol.com

Mitchell

Vivian Whitevwhite@jax-inter.net

Mitchell

James R. Mitchelljmitchel@1starnet.comhttp://www2.1starnet.com/jmitchel/genealogy.htm

Monday

Mark KiserMRKiser@aol.com

Moody

Deborah Schroeder DEBORAHGRAD69@cs.com

Moody

DuWanna Moody Moodytwo@hotmail.com

Mooney

Charlene Mooneyednurse99@hotmail.com

Moor

Virgil Greenvictory@qn.net

Moore

Sondra Johns sljohns@wirefire.com

Moore

Rosemary J. Massie rosemary1@zoomnet.net

Morgan

Tom Morgantommorgan@newwave.net

Morris

Betty Petersenbettyp@telebyte.com

Morris

Juanita Morris Hawkinsjuanita@stenstrom.com

Morris

Milford Michael MorrisLNGHNTR@aol.com

Morris

Sherron LoganSherronL@aol.com

Morris

Robin Comerrobcomer@hotmail.com

Morris

Brett Morris NFLIBrett@aol.com

Morris

Teresa Jenkinstbjenkins@citynet.net

Morris

Dona Lannondelela2@cableone.net

Morris

Betty J Morris Mccallister bettyboopredneck@yahoo.co

Morris/Moore

Ruth White ruthjan@prodigy.net

Morrison

Dianne Wintch deharley@yahoo.com http://www.geocities.com/deharley/

Morrow

Ronnie Cooperpoohshouse@pvtnetworks.net

Moses

Deborah Schroeder DEBORAHGRAD69@cs.com

Mulkey

James C. MulkeyJMulkey619@aol.com

Mullens

Gene MullensTURKEYFOOT@AOL.COM

Mullins

Marguerite Mathewspontine@nh.ultranet.com

Mullins

Danny VickersSLIXVIC@aol.com

Mullins

Vivian Whitevwhite@jax-inter.net

Mullins

Connie Hickeygeaniebug@kvnet.org

Mullins

S.H. Retzlaffsprngcrk@ustconline.net

Muncy

Sandra Myers skmtrm@gateway.net

Murphy

Barbara Elmorebabs727@webtv.net

Musgrove

Doug Harmonmharmon@xtalwind.net

Myers

Kathie Ferrell ParkerCARMENJESS@aol.com

Myers

Ellen Cantley PauleyECPauley@aol.com

Myers

Emma Price AylesAL1981emma@aol.com

Myers

Cheri Astrahanastrahan@mminternet.com

Myers

Joyce Smartnick RMEMORY@AOL.COM

Mynes

Sherri Elmore maynarsi@email.uc.edu

Back to Kanawha County Surnames