Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

The WVGenWeb Project

R


Racer

Roberta Maynardrdmaynard@hotmail.com

Raines

Pollee Walker kreapsparrot@aol.com

Rains

Melva Wheelwrightmelvaw@sonic.net

Ramsey

Linda DuffyLDuffy8887@aol.com

Ramsey

Rodney Glen Fink r5f5@mindspring.net

Rankins

Joe Trainer joetrainer@aol.com

Ratliff

Kathi Brinkleykbrink@mail.coos.or.us

Ratliff

Larry Ratliffswalnut934@aol.com

Ratliff

Connie Hickeygeaniebug@kvnet.org

Ratliff

Donna Myers donnajmyers@home.com

Rectenwald

Joyce Shepet jshepet@aol.com

Redmond

Charlene Craze Ezarc@aol.com

Reed

Chuck Jenningsmoocow@megsinet.net

Reed

Shirley Reedshirleyreed@earthlink.net

Reed

Richard L. Crank Knarc1@aol.com

Reed

Elizabeth Wheeler lizwheeler58@hotmail.com

Reedy

Rebecca R. SiskJaniebecca@aol.com

Reese

Paula Ford PJF8468@aol.com

Reid

Shirley Stangersstanger@cdsnet.net

Resico

Pam Webbsqueaker@sprintmail.com

Reynolds

Gary R. HawpeGRH9999@aol.com

Reynolds

Ken Smithsgtssmith@worldnet.att.net

Rhoades

Bonnie Boggess bkboggess@aol.com

Rice

Steve Ricesrice@tfn.net

Richards

Cheryl Haynescahaynes37@hotmail.com

Rider

Lisa Rider ShindlebowerLisaShindl@aol.com

Riffe

Pam Riffetriffe@citynet.net

Riley

Joyce Vickers vickers225@worldnet.att.com

Riling

William Riling bill1mia@bellsouth.net

Riling

Andy Riling riling@fidnet.com

Rimmer

Robby JensenRJENSEN550@AOL.COM

Roach

Robert L. Guthrie Mrcustoms@aol.com

Roberts

Judy Jones Purcelljpjones1@airmail.net

Roberts

Linda Wrightlswright@webtv.net

Robinson

Dale Lee Sheldonartforms@thevine.net

Robinson

Larry Hallldhall@cetlink.net

Robinson

Sara Greengreen@aztec.lib.utk.edu

Robinson

Thomas L. Townsend tomt@intcom.net

Rock

Shaynee StevensShayneelyn@aol.com

Rollins

Bev Cleavescaptbev@yahoo.com

Rollins

Patricia Parsons SepkoCaTeachSC@aol.com

Romine

Nita Ragonehawaiinite@aol.com

Ronk

Debra Neimancrystalblue@usa.netNeiman Family History

Rooke

Dona Lannon delela2@cableone.net

Rooper

Deb Clark clark_tori@hotmail.com

Rose

Barbara Frameshepardgirl@earthlink.net

Rotan

Dennis Wise WaWaFR@aol.com

Roupe

Bud Roupe pussycat44880@yahoo.com

Rucker

Cara Plumb Millergrider@c2i2.com

Ruffner

Bill MyersBillmyers1@aol.com

Ruffner

Joseph W. Ruffnerjruffner@bellsouth.net

Ruffner

Jeanette R. Spurlockfthrfld@aol.com

Ruffner

Jack L Bailey Jrjbaileyjr@aol.com

Runyan

Elizabeth A. Jacobseajacobs@aol.com

Russell

Pat AdkinsPJAFLA@aol.com

Russell

Charles Goodcwgood@trib.com

Rusk

Lee Grayhgray@mail.wvnet.edu

Ryan

Mark Rainmetsfan@bellatlantic.net

Back to Kanawha County Surnames