Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

The WVGenWeb Project

S


/TR> /TR>

Sadler

Carol Clapsahwkadda@solomon.org

Salisbury

Roger Salisbury roger@fiac.net

Salton

Cherie Clarkchersfmly@aol.com

Sams/Samms

Ann Sams Acostaannsacosta@worldnet.att.net

Samms

Sylvia Ann Samms Handlonsylviasammsh@hotmail.com

Samples

Cynthia Samplessamples.tx@gte.net

Sampson

Judi Brinegarjudi.c.brinegar@deluxe.com

Samuels

Harry Pontius bhpontius@erols.com

Sands

Annette(Sands)Botellobotello@ibm.net

Sarver

Ted HarrisT91@Juno.com

Saulton

Cherie Clarkchersfmly@aol.com

Saunders

Crystal Clarkcclark8399@aol.com

Saunders

Kathie Ferrell ParkerCARMENJESS@aol.com

Schaffer

Brenda Fulton Booker bbooker955@aol.com

Schiverdecker

Barbara Boyceoldteach@netscope.nethttp://www.angelfire.com/va/HOBBS/index.html

Schoolcraft

Chuck Jenningsmoocow@megsinet.net

Schultz

Carroll Erskinecarrolle@aol.com

Scott

Emma Price AylesAl1981emma@aol.com

Scott

Nancy ScottJScott2147@cs.com

Searls

Selma Bonewaldbearfoot@tds.net

See

Hal McCawleyhmccawle@ix.netcom.com

See

Sara Patton sarap@widomaker.com

Selbe

Jo E. Whiles JWh6066997@aol.com

Sergent

Carol FoutyCAFOUTY@AOL.COM

Sesler

Barbara Boyceoldteach@netscope.nethttp://www.angelfire.com/va/HOBBS/

Severance

Rebecca R. SiskJaniebecca@aol.com

Shaffer/Shafer

Tammy BarberTamiam38@aol.com

Shaffer/Shafer

Larry Williamwetroses@msn.com

Shamblin

Karen Strickland Strickland001@hotmail.com

Shamblin

Fran Critchfield Fran_marie@msn.com

Shamblin

Cheryl Haynes cahaynes37@hotmail.com

Shanahan

Fred Shannonfshan@northernnet.com

Shanahan

Tamra Monroetamra2@wirefire.Com

Sharrad

Mary Sharrard Johnson msjohnson@idnsi.net

Shaw

Joel Shaw Shawlisa@msn.com

Shearer

Jeanne WEBB Gaddyegad@blrg.tds.net

Sheets

Susan Youngsuenchuck@wwd.net

Shelton

Sherron LoganSherronL@aol.com

Sheppard

Gay Edens Carrigangaedcar@gulftel.com

Sherwood

Renitarsherwood@gcnet.net

Shields

Vera ChapmanChapmans@erols.com

Shifflet

Neva Adamsdonandneva@juno.com

Shiverdecker

Steve Hrivnakhrivnak@mounet.com

Shivertaker

Barbara Boyce oldteach@netscope.net

Shoemaker

Lillian Densleyfizzle@triax.com

Short

Randall Shortrandallshort@newwave.net

Shreve

Henry Scott Shrevesolo_man13@hotmail.com

Shrewsbury

Charles Davidsonchuck.davidson@usa.alcatel.com

Shultz

Tina Holleytinaholley@charter.net

Shultz

Pollee Walker kreapsparrot@aol.com

Shupe

L. Blackmagpie@micron.net

Siders

John Blackwell millinumJohn@netscape.net

Siders

Brandi Howard bhoward@att.net

Sigmon

Mark KiserMRKiser@aol.com

Silman

Sue Wycoffrwycoff7@bellsouth.net

Simmons

Genevieve Glassjeang@surfsouth.com

Sines

Laura McKenzielaurabrownmckenzie@worldnet.att.net

Sink/Sinks

Richard Johnsonrjohnson@plix.com

Simmons

Jean Glassg_glass@bellsouth.net

Sims/Simms

Frances Tabertaber@net-magic.net

Sims

Paula Ford PJF8468@aol.com

Sims/Simms

Linda Hanlchanaz@mindspring.com

Simms

Nancy Wilson nancyw@zebra.net

Skiles

Ellen PauleyECPauley@aol.com

Slack

Daniel A BuckleyDBUCK19060@aol.com

Slack

R. Beckettracbeckett@citynet.net

Slater

Gay Edens Carrigangaedcar@gulftel.com

Slater

Hank Schaffnerclassfab@bbtel.com

Slater

Jan Slater SLATERWhitesho@aol.com

Slaughter

Rita Hallettritah@edumaster.net

Slaughter

Ken Smithsgtssmith@worldnet.att.net

Smiley

Mark Etheridgedrkilmer@earthlink.net

Smith

Joyce Hickman Smith GSB00804@mail.wvnet.edu

Smith

Donald Pomeroydgpome@wvit.wvnet.edu

Smith

Marguerite Mathewspontine@nh.ultranet.com

Smith

Ellen PauleyECPauley@aol.com

Smith

Ken Smith sgtssmith@worldnet.att.net

Smith(Cherokees)

Laura McKenzielaurabrownmckenzie@worldnet.att.net

Smith

James N. Gorslinejim@gorsline.net http://www.gorsline.net

Smith

Jeremy Smith greeneyedjack@netscape.net

Smith

Joseph R. Nailler nailler@earthlink.net

Smithson

Lisa Smithson Lindsay klind37515@aol.com

Snead/Sneed

J. Karmozkanoz@swbell.net

Snead

Michael Stephen SneadSneadster@aol.com

Snodgrass

L. JohnsMcJohns1@aol.com

Snodgrass

Debbie Tognazzinidebtog@yahoo.com

Snodgrass

Susan Youngsuenchuck@wwd.net

Snodgrass

Mary Tuth Allendonmurr@gcronline.com

Snodgrass

Sandra Snodgrass sanbr@mac.com

Snyder

Pat Muniz patjessemuniz@earthlink.net

Songer

Ellen PauleyECPauley@aol.com

Songer

Marie Martin marie7940@yahoo.com

Soulsby

Emma Price AylesAL1981emma@aol.com

Sowards

Shirley Cowanwvgenocon@aol.com

Sovine

Shirley Cowanwvgenocon@aol.com

Spangler

Ellen L. Martinellenmartin@exotrope.net

Spaniol

Libby Lewismllewis@zoomnet.net

Sparks

Anne Lieberman annelieberman@yahoo.com

Sparkes

Anne Sparkes Lieberman annelieberman@yahoo.com

Spaulding

Irene Spaulding Bauer weezee2@prodigy.net

Spear

Kevin Spearkevispear@aol.com

Spencer

Glenda Spencer GSpencer425@earthlink.net

Spradling

Richard Nelson mrrichardnelson1@aol.com

Spriegle

Barbara ElmoreBabs727@webtv.net

Stacy

Kathleen Greene Kegreene@aol.com

Stalnaker

Mirren Stegman-Wisejtwise@aol.com

Stanley

Vicki Lanham VLANHAM@AOL.COM

Stanley

T. Henderson Indywm9284@aol.com

Stansbury

Robert Stansburyrastansbury@worldnet.att.nethttp://www.familytreemaker.com/users/s/t/a/Robert-A-Stansbury/index.html

Staples

Leslie Harvisonharvison@bouldernews.infi.net

Stark

Carolyn Krausecreampuf@pacbell.net

Starke

Carolyn Krausecreampuf@pacbell.net

Starke

Judy Brown Rasmussenrtrasmussen@worldnet.att.net

Starkey

Rod Nordberg RodNordberg@worldnet.att.net

Steadman

Mary Kessel Starrginger@technonet.com

Steed

Jean Glass g_glass@bellsouth.net

Steele

Ben Steelesteele_home@yahoo.com

Stephens

Gerald Stephens gobls@webtv.net

Stepp

Gene P. Steppgenes@eastky.net

Stepter

Beverly Reese-Claverbevclaver@home.com

Sternger

Barbara Fraley Stacywilliams@inland.net

Stevens

Dorothy Pheilme@wfeca.net

Stevens

George Settle gbs00@cyberdude.com

Stewart

Robert Stewartsteuartwv@aol.com

Stewart

Ann Phillipscphill5211@alltel.net

Stickland

Joyce Vickers vickers225@worldnet.att.net

Stombach

Linda DuffyLDuffy8887@aol.com

Stone

Kathi Brinkleykbrink@mail.coos.or.us

Stone

Rosemary Honaker TESS1550@AOL.COM

Stone

L. Burgess Ceaserpup1@aol.com

Stone

Kristie CornettKayDeeCee@aol.com http://hometown.aol.com/KayDeeCee/KayDeeCee/Kanawha

Stone

John Stone JMOStone@aol.com

Story

Betty Dunbarbdunbar@greene.xtn.net

Story

Nancy Story Adkinskabaybruce@zoomnet.net

Stover

Linda Kay Andersonlindakay@awwwsome.com

Stover

Freda Linville Cooper MAMAFEFE@AOL.COM

Strain

Lu Ann Barber barberj@beachlink.com

Strickland

Dalea Sanderslbhart@tctc.com

Strickland

Karen Strickland Strickland001@hotmail.com

Stringer

Peggy Stringer Lesterjlester@preferred.com

Strobel

Patti Strobel-Woodsdunbar@dnc.net

Stump

Dave Copenhaverdlcope@sgi.net

Stump

Barbara Frameshepardgirl@earthlink.net

Sturgill

Barbara Vallancebarbara@dragg.net

Sublett

Barbara Boyceoldteach@netscope.net

Summerfield

Carol FoutyCAFOUTY@AOL.COM

Summers

Laurel A. Dickinson canistota@kalama.com

Summers

Ronald J. Summers RJSKES@AOL.COM

Summers

Bill Hayes gabby362@juno.com

Surface

Laura McKenzielaurabrownmckenzie@worldnet.att.net

Surface

Cheryl Hayneshaynescann@aol.com

Surgeon

Jana Browncats@slkc.uswest.net

Swiney

Mark Rain metsfan@bellatlantic.net

Swiney

John Walters jaw234@home.com

Szasz

Lisa Rider ShindlebowerLisaShindl@aol.com

Back to Kanawha County Surnames