Please send me your surnames and I will post them here for others to contact you.
CAPITILIZE LAST name, leave no family history. Detailed family information may
be left on the Message Boards . Be sure to include your contact
information such as name and email address. Please see bottom of page for older
surname posts. Please include Big Horn County in your email!

SURNAME
Post Date
Contact information
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ACEY, Levi Hamilton
5/2001
Robin Ann Stevens (Acey) whiteowl@nls.net
ANDERSEN Deaver
1/05
andersensheilaa@msn.com
Asay
1/05
Kim Cheatham
atticdreams@olynet.com
ASAY
8/2001
Rhonda Redding redmono57@hotmail.com
BRESSMAN
5/2002
Corrinne Ellis corrinne_mail@yahoo.com
Cheatham
1/05
Kim Cheatham
atticdreams@olynet.com
DEW, William & Gertie
9/02
Robert Dew, dewredew@aol.com
DUFFIELD, Susie, et. al.
12/02
Robert Dew, dewredew@aol.com
Dunn, Richard Kenard
8/2001
Bobbi Dunn dbdunn@quicktel.com
Eastman, Elmer and Sarah
5/2002
Brenda Simek bjsimek@hot.rr.com
EASTMNA, Elmer & Sarah
10/2001
Brenda Simek bjsimek@vvm.com
FENTON
5/2002
Jeff Fenton jfenton@sonic.net
LOOMIS, Loran S.
8/2001
SRLRN@aol.com
MALLER
3/05
 Jan Wilber jcwilbur@msn.com
McGEE
3/05
 Jan Wilber jcwilbur@msn.com
Morris, Frannie
1/2002
Shannon Conder ShanConder@home.com
MYERS or MEYERS
3/05
 Jan Wilber jcwilbur@msn.com
Neves
1/05
Kim Cheatham
atticdreams@olynet.com
Smith
2/05
Kim Cheatham
atticdreams@olynet.com
SUBLETT
2/2002
Patricia (Blanscet) Dill 7011 Johnson Road Huntington, Arkansas 72940 patdill@ipa.net
VOSS
12/01
Dick Larsen larsen4@mindspring.com
Wagner
8/2001
Brenda Wagner Bkwagner23@cs.com
WEST, Guy Edgar LOOMIS
8/2001
SRLRN@aol.com

PLEASE SEE BELOW PLEASE SEE BELOW

For comments or questions about this web page or site,
please contact Ray Ensing, Big Horn County Coordinator

The following surnames have been submitted prior to April 1, 2001. If you are a poster of one of
these surnames, please consider reposting as I have no idea how old these may be but will check
email addresses later this year and delete those that no longer function and move those current ones
to the above table. Thank you for your participation and patience!

BIG HORN COUNTY SURNAME(S) RESEARCHER'S NAME
Brewer Gloria B Jones
Brown Joye Kohl
Core V. Core
Dustin, Marcus, Olsen, Reinke Laura Nuenke
Martin, Schow Jennifer Bailey
Owen JoAnn Vallero
McCorkle Norma Jennings
Roy Fordham
VanSchoonhoven Shayla Brown
Saban Don and Mary Saban
Huntington Jeanne & Roger Hamer jhamer@prairieweb.com
Sykes Diane Scannell dscannell@kscable.com
Smith Diane Scannell dscannell@kscable.com

© 2005 by Ray Ensing